Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, O

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, and staff.
Cons: Room size.
Location: Branson landing, downtown Branson. It's close to the strip, but far enough away for comfort.
I have stayed @ Best Western before in another state and was so impressed that I was confident when booking. However, I was disappointed in the size of the room. It felt very cramped. We also had to move after the first night because our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. The staff was very friendly and they have a nice hot continental breakfast that I was very pleased with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my convention

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, pretty good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relocation In Search of A New Home

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Updated,Clean,Extremely comfortable.. Great nite sleep.Very nice breakfast which is included in price.Very Reasonable..Would most definitely stay here again..Centrally located.Without a doubt a BW PLUS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Branson Convention Center

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I recently stayed in this hotel because I was attending a conference in Branson. The staff were extremely helpful. They anticipated my needs and were friendly. They knew the area well and gave lots of suggestions about what I could do there during my free time. The room was very clean. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was tasty. The workout room and the pool were maintained well and were clean. i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Normal, IL

Walking distance to the convention center.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: I liked how walkable it was to downtown.
Cons: Brighter lights in the room. Room very dark. To be able to set my wake up call through the phone system without having to go through the desk.
Location: Convention center and downtown.
We need more chairs in the breakfast area. People would take extra chairs to their tables and leave some table without them. It is a small area. Is there a way to expand out? On my last day, I had no where to sit. 1 table empty - with no chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free laundry available to guests was a wonderful bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jfrom MCDaniel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice, five stars!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location is all

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The location was good, staff friendly, and it was quiet in our room. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Beds extremely uncomfortable. One of the beds had stained sheets that appeared to not have been changed since the previous guest.
Location: We were able to walk to the downtown shopping and the Landing.
The positives were the staff and the breakfast. The location was good-close to everything and walking distance to Landing and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Loufrom Burbank, Il.

Boys Road trip

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to downtown. Easy access to major highway. Very biker friendly, staff was helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accommodating staff. Friendly!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was clean and the front desk was very kind and helpful in getting it ready when I came in early. I loved how the house keepers folded the towels. It makes you feel special when the details are over and above.