Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: locality
Cons: breakfast??? but for the price, didn't expect
Location: near most everything we wanted to do
Very pleasant experience pool looked inviting, but didn't use. like the adjoining room with our travel partners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Next to the show strip

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel, but well maintained. Great Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen texas

Will return next trip

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Office staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Will defiantly return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosefrom Leonard Texas

50.00. DEPOSIT?

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was worth for a last minute reservation. Room was clean. The problem i have encountered is that they charge you 50.00 and are supposed to credit you at check out. Every hotel I have stayed at keep your account number on file but dont charge you immediately. It has been 4 days and I still have not been credited. will call them this am. They have no room service or sny services so wht do they charge you this ammount. Also, on check in there is a sales person pushing a tour of a time share. Then realized the time share company owns the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Lissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Westgate Resorts has a $50 deposit policy for all of its properties. This is for incidental purposes; if there is no damage to the unit at the time of check out then the deposit is issued back to the credit card. Once the deposit is issued back to the card it can take 7 to 10 business days to show back. We certainly hope this does not prevent you from visiting us again. Allie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

One night enroute

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The room was well equipped and the bed was as comfortable as any I have ever used.
Cons: Did not stay long enough to really be able to answer that question.
Location: This motel is in Branson MO, there is not near enough space here to answer this question...suggest you contact the Branson COC.
Spent one night, got in late. The young man on the desk was very friendly and helpful. Slept past posted check out time and called the desk, the lady answering was very nice and told me to take the time I needed. I was booked into the Radisson in the same town for a reunion and by comparison, the room I had at the Garden Inn was quieter and with a better bed than the "big name" hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable and friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It's a good time for us. We celebrated our anniversary here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff very nice and helpful. Wish it had breakfast lived the refridge and micro pillows to plump for our liking and soft beds. The landscape was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The ceiling leaked in bathroom from up stairs full of Bugs and the staff at desk was very rude will never stay here again and I will not recommend anyone to stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Was a clean motel and close to all shows.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Close to all events in Branson
Cons: N/A
Location: Located close to all shows and restaurants.
Had a great stay and was very pleased with the experience.