Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Our rooms were on the second floor facing the pool. They were extremely clean and comfortable. There were towels provided in the pool area and plenty of parking! A good experience over all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Bed was comfortable. Room smelled alittle musty. Older motel but ok for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and large rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Our king bed room was really clean and larger than most single bed rooms in branson. At check in they will try the timeshare sales pitch so be prepared. For the price, our room was really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Our overall experience was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodated all our need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson Missouri

Nice hotel, and good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Overall, it was worth it to stay at Garden Inn. We were right next to some good restraints. The room was clean and the price was the lowest around. The only drawback was the folks outside in the parking lot drinking late into the morning. The other issue I noticed was after you check in, someone tried to sell you a timeshare. I dint have to listen to the spiel , but the two customers in front of me did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Smelly, not clean,

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness,the smell, our door locking mechanism needs to be fixed, get rid of the flies
Location: The motel is in Branson, MO.
In our five night stay, no part of the floor was ever cleaned, there was a strong stale (moldy?) smell, the bed was made properly only once (normally the sheet was just pulled up and folded back - but sloppily done at that). The only place wifi would work for us was in the lobby. We were unable to get rid of the flies in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BATESVILLE, AR

O.K. PLACE TO STAY,

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: PRICE WAS PRETTY GOOD FOR WHAT WE GOT I GUESS.
Cons: WI-FI IN ROOMS. ICE MACHINES IN MORE PLACES.
Location: IT'S CLOSE TO THE STRIPE. NOT MUCH TO DO CLOSE BY
ROOMS WERE PRETTY CLEAN. THERE WAS NO WI-FI IN ROOMS. HAD TO WALK WAY TO FAR TO GET ICE. NO T.V. GUIDE IN THE ROOM. THE STAIR-WAYS WERE FILTHY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe MO

Fit our needs for one night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the area we wanted to stay in, very clean, and loved the express check out since we left before desk opened the next morning.
Cons: Housekeeping were cleaning when we tried to check in before regular check-in time of 3:30 or 4:00 but room reserved so not a problem.
Location: Selected because it was right across and east of Dixie Stampede and easy access to downtown Branson and the Branson Landing.
I reserved on-line and rate was accepted by hotel staff without a problem. However, didn't know about the room deposit until we checked in, certainly understand why this has to be done. The room was about the cleanest I have ever stayed in, really nice pool for our family. We will return to the hotel on our next stay in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Clean comfortable stay right on the strip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room was great, clean, with comfy beds. The pool was really nice and well maintained. My kids had a great time. Definitely a bargain. No complaints here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Good value

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice staff, clean room. AC unit was a bit loud. Staff very helpful in find restaurants.