Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Branson Week-end

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean.
Cons: Perhaps putting in sound dampening doors that connect the rooms.
The hotel was nice. There was no reception, just a box with a phone beside it that you call. The person on the other end gives you the code to the box that contains your room key. All you have to do is fill out the registration form and drop it back in the box. You have absolutely no human contact. The only complaint we had was the people in the adjacent room was loud at night. The door that connects the rooms was thin and you could hear the everything going on. There was no maid service, per say, just someone who comes and gives you fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful close to the action

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great place, close to the shows, restaurants shopping, etcetera. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: It was easy access & close to what we wanted to do. Nice & quiet.
Cons: I can't think of a thing. Oh, you may want to put a teakettle in the condo's.
Location: Shopping & shows were close by. Everything was just handy.
Our stay was for 4 days. I rented a i bedroom condo which was ideal for us, very spacious, & the price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southeast Iowa

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: It did have an elevator
Cons: On-site personnel for a start
Location: Decent location, but the area we ended up in was even better.
I knew it would be small, but it was just nasty in every way. No onsite management and I can see why. We ended up leaving after one night of a 4 night stay. Since I booked from Expedia, I just sucked up and rented another 4 nights. They saved my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: The thing I think needs to be improved are the mattresses on the beds. The mattress on each bed including the sofa sleeper were very uncomfortable.
The room was clean and decorated nicely. The beds each need more comfortable mattresses. Each mattress including the sleeper sofa were very uncomfortable. It was a little odd not having a hotel representative on site. I think it would benefit you to have someone in the office on site at least during the daylight hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom little rock

Posted Aug 11, 2014
everything was good except the bed was uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Deceiving

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I was disappointed in the room. It was smaller than most hotel rooms that we have stayed in. The pictures on the site were deceiving. This was a time share resort room that we paid more for than a hotel room but got less room. The pictures on the site was showing a living room, bedroom and kitchen. We did get a very small kitchen (sink, microwave, and dorm fridge) . You can get a microwave and fridge in a hotel room. Just really disappointed! I will never go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassiefrom Kansas City, MO

Great place for a weekend getaway!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: We loved the fact that it felt like an apartment or condo instead of a cramped hotel room.
Cons: The door stuck and the lock had to be jiggled to open.
Location: Plenty of things to do nearby! We enjoyed going to Silver Dollar City and some of the shows. There were also plenty of places to eat nearby.
Very spacious for the price - way bigger than the hotel room family members paid more for. Also, very helpful staff. Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to a freak snow storm. The staff understood and helped us get a refund for the nights we did not use. We will definitely stay there again in the future!
1 out of 5
by Annettefrom St Joseph

Smelled of mold and very small

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The mold treated.
The room smelled of mold, we were given another room, right above the first room and it smelled of mold also but not as bad as the first room. After about 15 mins I had a terrible headache. We told the lady at the desk that we couldn't stay, because of our health and we were not changed. The room was very small for a kitchenette, the hotel room was bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Underpriced in the off-season

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Nice suite.