Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: The thing I think needs to be improved are the mattresses on the beds. The mattress on each bed including the sofa sleeper were very uncomfortable.
The room was clean and decorated nicely. The beds each need more comfortable mattresses. Each mattress including the sleeper sofa were very uncomfortable. It was a little odd not having a hotel representative on site. I think it would benefit you to have someone in the office on site at least during the daylight hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Posted Aug 11, 2014
everything was good except the bed was uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Deceiving

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I was disappointed in the room. It was smaller than most hotel rooms that we have stayed in. The pictures on the site were deceiving. This was a time share resort room that we paid more for than a hotel room but got less room. The pictures on the site was showing a living room, bedroom and kitchen. We did get a very small kitchen (sink, microwave, and dorm fridge) . You can get a microwave and fridge in a hotel room. Just really disappointed! I will never go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassie from Kansas City, MO

Great place for a weekend getaway!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: We loved the fact that it felt like an apartment or condo instead of a cramped hotel room.
Cons: The door stuck and the lock had to be jiggled to open.
Location: Plenty of things to do nearby! We enjoyed going to Silver Dollar City and some of the shows. There were also plenty of places to eat nearby.
Very spacious for the price - way bigger than the hotel room family members paid more for. Also, very helpful staff. Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to a freak snow storm. The staff understood and helped us get a refund for the nights we did not use. We will definitely stay there again in the future!
1 out of 5
by Annette from St Joseph

Smelled of mold and very small

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The mold treated.
The room smelled of mold, we were given another room, right above the first room and it smelled of mold also but not as bad as the first room. After about 15 mins I had a terrible headache. We told the lady at the desk that we couldn't stay, because of our health and we were not changed. The room was very small for a kitchenette, the hotel room was bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Underpriced in the off-season

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Nice suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belinda from Northeast Arkansas

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 25, 2013
We usually stay in a motel and we're always cramped for space. The one bedroom condo was perfect. It was home away from home. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Russellville, AR

First Time using Expedia

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The condo was sooooooooo much nicer than staying in a regular hotel.
Location: Great location. Just off the main drag in Branson.
This was the first time we have booked with Expedia and we will be using them for the rest of our vaction plans. Very nice room for a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CGD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allison from Oklahoma

Mini family vacation- Very Spacious for kids

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love this place & will continue to stay there. Only thing, is I have a bad back, so the beds were too firm for me. Luckily I take my own pillow. The place was very spacious, my 3 boys loved all the free room they had to play in! I would recommend to anyone staying in Branson, very close to the main strip, and lots of activities in walking distance! So glad I stumbled across this place! Very affordable too! Loved it 100%