Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the bed and warmth of room.
Cons: front desk presentation and food
The bed was comfy. Other than that, it was a long wait to check in and I was the only one there. They were on the phone and only had one computer. The front desk is very messy and not a welcoming feeling. Sorry to say. Breakfast was okay. I cooked my waffle for 15 minutes and still came out mooshy like a pancake. They said they serve a hot breakfast. It was a regular continental with just biscuits and gravy added.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more...

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: on the strip - just before the traffic jam....
We picked this hotel because our normal one (Lynina Inn) was fully booked and it was in the same price range. The beds were stained, and the pillows smelled so badly we went to walmart and bought Lysol (the hotel didn't have any) and pillow cases with zippers. Typically you get what you pay for, especially for $60. However, in Branson there are many many hotels for this price range that are clean and nice. If this is your only option... do what you can to pay more somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO area

Pleasant Place to Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: rooms were very clean and staff friendly
Cons: need to have advertised queens be queens
Location: its Branson, if you can't find something to do just look around
Found hotel room comfortable with two queen sized beds, some rooms advertised as queen, but were doubles instead, if booking with Expedia request that beds be queen, some of our family got the doubles. Found rooms very clean and no trash from other guest in trashcan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbyfrom Arkansas

We love the Plantation

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights this trip, and enjoyed our stay. The Plantation Inn has become our favorite place on our visits to Branson. Nice rooms, clean, great staff, tasty breakfast, central location, and pet friendly (a must for us).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Olathe

Very friendly staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reminded me of a b and b.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel at reasonable price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Slow check-in. Friendly staff;homemade cookies; decent breakfast; thickest bath towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First time

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ice in any machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, good quality clean linens, and plenty of pillows in a clean room
nice experence, comfortable stay, friendly people and good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Internet wasn't working
The lady that helped us with our reservation was very nice and pleasant. We then met the owner of the property. He was also very kind and helpful.