Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for group

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very roomy.
Cons: Not much. Pretty much met or exceeded our expectations
Location: Little bit of a drive on very crooked highway. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery.
At first, it seemed rather far out, but got used to the drive. Close to Walmart, gas and grocery. Large complex, so need to get there during daylight to find your unit. Plenty of room for family group, kitchen, laundry. Very nice, very comfortable, clean, modern. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with cooking utensils. About a 10-15 minute drive to Branson strip, but that's mostly due to the terrain and roads (35-40 MPH max on those roads!). VERY close to Silver Dollar City. Price was comparable to decent hotel/motel, and would be cheaper for two or more couples. We had 7 adults and 2 children in our group, and there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeromy from tulsa okla

We absolutely loved it

Posted May 9, 2014
We had an amazing time at this condo and will probably stay there from now on when we go to Branson .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherryl from Edmond, OK

Quiet, peaceful retreat location.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location and check in was great. Very clean and wonderfully furnished.
Cons: A few extra towels/washcloths would be nice, so you don't have to immediately do laundry after bathing.
Location: Just a couple of minutes to buy groceries and necessities. A little longer to get into the heart of Branson. Very close to Silver Dollar City.
Wonderful time & place for a girls getaway. Very secure and safe. Very much enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Texas

Great condo near Branson, MO

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: It was fairly new, super clean, has a garage for my car and has fantastic views.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is about 4 miles from the Branson strip. Wal-mart is close by for shopping needs.
Stonebridge was a fantastic value. The three bedroom condo was spacious and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Spokane WA

Great for a group

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Big, roomy and comfortable for our group of five. Modern and attractive with a nice floor plan and plenty of privacy. The setting is lovely, a bit out of town and quiet. My only complaint was that the carpets needed shampooing and things like soap. toilet paper and cleaning supplies were skimpy. There was no cleaning service, and by the end of the week I was wishing for some way to scrub out our tub and sink. Our accommodations were definitely a positive addition to our stay in Branson, a great way to have lots of visit time with a group. Highlights of our trip included day trips to Springfield and Eureka Springs, a nice counterpoint to "show overload". If we were going again we would be sure to include Silver Dollar City again. Our boat trip on the lake was cancelled due to rain but I would defiantly plan a day on the water. The area is beautiful and is also great for golfers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family trip

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went to Branson with my father and brother. We each had our own room and bathroom which was perfect. The patio was amazing I we hung out there the majority of the time we stayed at the town home. It is just a couple of minutes from everything in Branson and pretty close to the lake. If we go back again I hope there is availability to book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from Morris, ok

Awosome place

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The rain
Location: It was a great location
I had my family with me and we had a great time, lots of things to do. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Multi Family with kids-room to play

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Spacious
Cons: No garage openers
Loved the townhome. It was great for my family. We traveled with 5 kids ages 5-15 and 3 adults. 8 total, the townhome was plenty of room for us all. The kids had room to roam and play within the townhome, much more room than any hotel for a comparable price. Yes its far out but we liked that. The traffic on the strip is awful so it felt good to get away from all that, once we were done with our activities from the day. It's located within Stonebridge community and I would recommend any of their homes/condos. We also talked with the owner and they were extra nice!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay for our "Girls Weekend Get Away. We loved having so much room and having all the ammenities that you have at home. It was just a couple miles from the main 76 strip. I will say you need to check in while its day light so that you can find your place. We got there after dark and got a little turned around, but the map we were given helped direct us in the right direction. Can't wait to schedule another trip to Branson. We will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The town home was wonderful! The only problem we had was finding it. The directions were confusing and if we would have come in at night we probably never would have found it. The house numbers need to be lit up or made more noticeable.