Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City area

Location and very clean establishment

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: could not get WIFI to work. had to use my phone , a big hassle
Location: Easy to get to if use alternate routes , Yellow, Blue, Red. close to Olive garden, Steak n Shake, Red Lobster.
Let me check in early staff very helpful easy access,breakfast good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

good location but dated

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: re-do rooms - new plumbing,furniture, tv etc
Location: several venues nearby
hotel was clean but furnishings and room were about 20 years old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 12, 2014
When I got to the room there was no one there to check me in there was a paper that said helping another customer if you need something call this number. I called the number and found out my key was hidden in the lobby. Then when I went to check out they were not there again and they had a sign that said leave key in the room so I had to go back to the room to put the key away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage, MO

Nice hotel near the strip.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Close to everything we planned to do! Enjoyed the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Staff was pleasant,but the room needs updating . Felt dirty, Carpet needs to be replaced or at least cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just over night

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The Hotel is well located and very reasonable price. It was fine for the short time we were there. Needs security locks on doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

A great experience for the money.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: I love the pleasant and knowledgeable staff. They really help this hotel shine!
Cons: The hotel could use some updating, but overall that is all I can think of.
Location: The location of the hotel was excellent. None of the shows I went to were more than a short drive. Excellent area really.
The staff are remarkably polite, nice and sincere. The accommodations were more than pleasing. This is my second stay in this hotel, and I plan to return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay in the summer months!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: AIR CONDITIONER
Location: Good location as it is right off the main highway in Branson.
My stay was horrible only because my room was terribly hot. It was 98 outside and the air barely blew...when I walked in I was disappointed that they did not have the air already going as the room felt like a sauna. I let the air run an hour or so and it was still miserably hot. I contacted the front desk and the manager did not want to move me as his reasoning was because it was so hot. So, we went swimming to cool down and returned to the room about an hour or so later. Once we returned back to the room it was still hot. I then contacted them again at which they brought me a box fan, at which I had him the manager to look and feel the air...he explained all the rooms are like this and still said it was due to the heat from outside. I do not fully believe because when we would walk by some of the rooms you could tell their air was blowing much harder then mine. My family and I left to tend to the Branson shows, dinner, and fun to still return to a hot room. Since it was near midnight and I had a small child, I was not going to contact them to change rooms. The time at check out the manager was not on site. I complained to the young lady at the front at which she explained the manager would contact me...I still have not heard from him, I will be contacting him!!! Besides the hot room, it was not too bad of a stay; very clean rooms, decent pool, and breakfast was okay. I ONLY recommend winter months!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com