Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalefrom Marianna, Fl

Recharging in Branson

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was neat and clean. Everything worked. Short, easy drive to shows and restaurants. I'd stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pennyfrom IL

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was charged to much per night for one week stay. Breakfast was the same everyday for a week, would like eggs bacon sausage as a choice for breakfast too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Kansas City

Convenient to Music Show

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad start: Got one king bed and had reserved two queens. Since there were not many staying there, it was easy to get a room with two beds. However, the new "non-smoking" room had a very strong smoky smell. Since we had already switched, we didn't try for another room. The room was clean, but beds were not comfortable. The room and entire motel very much needs to be modernized or else few people will stay there no matter how convenient and how cheap. The breakfast selection was good, but not real tasty. In the future, I probably would spend another $10 and get a much better room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bill Lfrom branson

good spot

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms are updated.Working on exterior. A good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom Fort Smith, AR

Very quiet. Accessible. Close to main strip .

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Had a wonderful time with my cousins. One cousin had space in the room to move around with ease while hooked to his oxygen tube. Continental breakfast was good and very friendly. Recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Two Rivers, Wi

Unexpected snow

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Cons: Put out some cold cereal and toast for breakfast if there is snow. A lot of people can not get out in snow and there are no restaurants nearby.
We arrived on Fri, on Sun we got 6 inches of snow. In three days I was the only one that shoveled the snow. I shoveled a path to my truck and a path from the hotel to the office. There was no breakfast on Sun, Mon and Tues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good price online

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs doggy area, more choices breakfast, sausage buns every day?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garyfrom bixby

friendly

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: quite
Cons: the way of this review
Location: 1 mile from conference
great service what more can i say-dont ask me to type more or i will change this commet. I said great service. you asking me to add more to my review is bad service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jory Berattofrom Cabot Arkansas

Perfect stay and excellent price

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. For the price we have already scheduled another stay for next month. Rooms were clean and better than most I've stayed in. Hot breakfast (FREE) was excellent each morning. We stayed two nights and not one issue. Thank you and we will be back.