Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location about 4 blocks off main strip

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everthing you could want
no complaints at all great maid service and great cobbler at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Our Branson Trip

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: This motel is perfect the way it is.
Location: There are lots of things to do on the main drag! Something for everybody. Plenty of good restaurants close by.
We will certainly stay here again! It was so nice and clean and comfortable. We felt safe and secure inside our room and outside. All of the employees we came into contact with were so friendly and helpful. It was certainly hard to believe we got such a jewel of a room for such a reasonable price! The complementary paper was nice too. The highlight was the ice cream social hour at night from 9-11! Free hot blackberry or peach cobbler with ice cream or cookies or waffle cones with ice cream and chocolate syrup. Also the free breaksfast was delicious. Biscuits and gravy and eggs or waffles or donuts, even yogurt and bagels with cream cheese and fruit! Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

great location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
hotel was in very good condition, great location for walking, staff were extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Plano, TX

This place deserves more stars from Hotels.com!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Branson to meet family for the weekend. Wasn't sure about hotel, but was pleasantly surprised. It was not dated and was in fact quite nice. The rooms were immaculate and had everything we needed. The breakfast was very good and was more than just the basic you find most places. The late night cobbler, ice cream and cookies were the icing on the cake. We plan to come back and stay at Branson's Best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Ok but not spectacular

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We booked months and months in advance.. and somehow we were placed in only 1 or 3 rooms behind the very loud elevator that never has any down time. We were frustrated with this and the face that every time someone used the elevator you could hear every word they were saying like they were standing in our room. The free breakfast was very nice and hot but it was always very crowded and had a line to get food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice for the price.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The bright dining area.
Cons: a little updated effects.
Location: The area is right in Branson and close to everything you would want to do.
The hotel cost is very low considering you get a full breakfast and cobbler in the evening. The rooms could use some updating but all in all again for the price they were clean which is our main consideration. The dining area was nice and bright and cheerful instead of dark and dreary. Some of our family members ALWAYS stay here while in the Branson area and that's why we tried it this time. We would come back but really like variety and trying new things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

good place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the evening freebies, and the location
Cons: more variety on breakfast and larger bathrooms
Location: the location was central easy to get to all places
Very good service and rooms were good. I would rate higher if bathroom was larger. Everything was as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff from sedalia

highly recommend

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly and made sure you had everything you needed. rooms were clean and comfortable. location was great you can get to any attractions in just a few minutes yet it was still quiet if you just wanted to set back and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pevely MO

GREAT STAY

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: it was close to everything we wanted to see in Branson
very nice hotel we will stay there again ,very clean ,great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Forshay from San Antonio, TX

Been going there for 6 years

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
the only complaint I have is there is no microwave in the rooms.