Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinafrom Oklahoma

Good for kids!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have 3 girls and we enjoyed the water park quite a bit. I think we went during a time they were short staffed so service was little slow. The restaurant food was good but also was short staffed. Overall my Family enjoyed the water park and my kids were excited about the bunk beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The kids enjoyed the water park , the room was average with fair cleanliness
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, OK

nice family hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: life guard staff and restaurant staff was great.
stayed two days with grand kids. clean rooms great restaurant. helpful staff, fun water park.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie Andersonfrom Branson, MO

Very Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival we were charged an additional $15.00 per night for an extra person and an additional $10.00 per day for microwave and fridge. The internet said the rooms would have 2 Queen beds in the room and they were like a full beds instead. The front desk assured us they were Queen however they were not. The faucet was broken on the sink, hairdryer had hair buildup, door facings hadn't been cleaned and had dirt build up, fridge and microwave they brought us was NASTY and hadn't been cleaned from prior guest. The fridge even had a dirty cup behind it from a previous guest. I wasn't going to allow my family to stay in the room so I complained to the front desk. The clerk told me she could move me but it would cost me an additional $60.00 a night (we were staying 4 nights keep in mind) I told her I'm not paying the additional monies due to the room wasn't clean. They moved us without any additional fees, but only because the manager said too and the clerk was very unhappy about moving us. We were also told when we booked the room, there was only one room left and they were completely book (which wasn't the truth either). For the money they charge per night they don't maintenance their rooms like they should. When we checked out we asked for a receipt and the clerk told us we had to use the one that was sent to our email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Oklahoma City

Great family get-away

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean. We thouroughly enjoyed the water park. Will definitely be staying here again. Only one complaint...no wifi. Other than that, a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This was disappointing. One of the water slides was not working. The pools outside are only 3ft. deep. The pool inside was so cold we could not swim in it. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel attached to the pool:

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Location: The location was good, close to other amusements and shows.
I expected to be in the hotel that was with the pool, it wasn't. I'd stayed there before and the rooms were down the hall to the water park. This made it a lot easier with the kids. They have another hotel next to the main hotel, you walked outside to the water park, this made it unhandy for us. The rooms were ok but the bedding was older , there wasn't a fridg in it either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Mississippi

Quick getaway with 3 of the grandchildren

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The location offers easy access to all of Branson Mo. The waterpark is available even before check in time if you have a reservation.
Cons: Directions to find our room after check in were a little confusing. They have a complex of rooms that are off of the main waterpark location.
Location: All of branson is at the doorstep of this location. You have easy access to the shows, golf, go-karts, shopping, the lakes and the amusement parks.
We had a wonderful time and our grandchildren enjoyed the waterpark very much. The room was very clean and the rate was reasonable. It was conveniently located to all of the attractions we had booked on this Branson trip. We will be back.