Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in the middle of the strip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent accommodations - especially for the price! Breakfast buffet was great with many choices- 3 types of meat. Indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs give accessability to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was incredible! Decor was beautiful~ view overlooking the pool area.
Cons: Our room needed a chair and table that did not have to be moved every time we wanted to adjust the heat/AC.
Location: Wonderful location! We walked to shopping mall nearby to Christmas store and had lunch at Sugar Leaf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Could not controll heat.... room was either to hot or to cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from KC Mo.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: It was very spacious and reasonably priced
Cons: The bathrooms were a little small and the could have extended them a couple of foot as the rooms themselves were big enough.
Location: Close to the outlet mall
Arrived at 7:15pm and did not know that you could not take your luggage in the front as we were in another tower that did not connect very easily. Staff was friendly, no time limits on the pool or spa both inside or outside which pleased my daughter. Food was excellent and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Lichtenberger from Kearney Mo.

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
first time we ever stayed on the 7th floor, when we got there the girl wanted to know if we knew how to get there and I told her take the elevator well I was very surprised to hear that it was the penthouses. very nice and very comfortable. next time I will request this room again. the people are so nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Eureka Springs AR

Very Nice But......

Posted Nov 10, 2013
This is a very nice place but there is one thing I didn't like about it. It has two separate buildings one in the front and one in the back and when you try to get from one building to the other you will get lost with no one around to ask for help except for walking all the way back to the front desk! I have stayed here a few times for work and I still cant get used to all the doors and elevators you have to take just to get to breakfast in the morning, oh and by the way you will have to walk outside to get to the breakfast room no matter which building you stay in. If you have a choice stay in the front building because you actually have a comfy hallway outside your room door as opposed to stepping outside like you have to do in the back building. Also if you sleep during the day you will definitely want to stay in the front building because it is very noisy in the back. Like I say its quite the maze to get any where in this place so where your comfy shoes.
2 out of 5
by Misty

Traveler beware!

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Room was located on the ground floor directly off the parking lot which was usually crowded. Room needed a major deep cleaning as well as renovation. Sink and countertop were chipped and their was a musty odor in the room. We changed hotels as soon as we could! And whatever you do stay away from the buffet. Trust me you'll thank me later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by First time branson visitor from Iowa

We will be back!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bobby (Food Manager) Sophia (Housekeeping) Gogee (Food svs) made our visit an exceptional experience. So helpful and gave us excellent service! Room was CLEAN and beds are so comfy! The hot breakfast every morning started our day off! Bobby was there to make suggestions on what to see and do and provided us with excellent food choices every day! This gentleman deserves the GOLD STAR for customer service along with his staff. Dont stay anywhere else on the strip! You get what you pay for with the Clarion. they even get you discount tickets on shows delivered right to your hotel for any show in Branson! Made our first trip to Branson a real positive and fun experience. Location of hotel was perfect for shopping, dinning and theaters!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staff!!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot!!!
Lazy staff didn't get us extra blankets after we asked 3 times, told us to take our trash to dumpster ourselves. Seemed like they didn't know what they were doing. Very weird set up with all the gates everywhere. Wouldn't stay again at a Clarion. No entrance helper. Breakfast awful & none staff spoke English!!