Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Love staying here. Right in the center of the city. Easily accessible to attractions in very little time, both ways down the strip. Rooms were good. Service was great. Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from Whitton Middlesex

Would gladly stay here again

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: It looked very imposing and grand but the staff were down to earth and friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them
Cons: Some of our wedding party would have liked a bigger choice of beer but this is an alcohol free state (sort of)
Location: The hotel was based right on the strip so had access to lots of restaurants and malls. The Titanic exhibition was just down the road.
My husband and I stayed here recently for a family wedding. We didn't know what to expect having picked the hotel from a long list on the internet. We were surprised (to say the least) when we arrived. It was way and above our expectations. The staff on the reception desk were extremely friendly and went out of their way to help. The room was very clean and ideally placed on the 1st floor (which is downstairs!!!) and overlooked the pool. The breakfast was taken in a diner called "Sadies" about 20 feet from the main entrance. The food on offer was very good and you could have as much as you wanted. We had a fantastic stay here and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ark.traveler from el dorado,ar

older hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is getting older and needs some refurbishing.The rooms were clean but pretty small.The bathrooms were tiny.almost claustrophobic. The hall ways were small and cramped getting to your room.It is in a great location,really close to theatres and restaurants.I would stay there again if had to but would not be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cricket from angleton texas

Wonderful

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The balcony we sat out on it every night and watched the traffic
Location: Very good location and center of all attractions convenient
The room was very comfortable and when the ac went out taken care of very quickly always smelt good and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Yukon, OK

Mixed Review

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at the Clarion in Branson. The first trip was fantastic! My second stay, I was a little less impressed. The main reason was that I chose the Clarion because of the safety of their interior rooms. I was given rooms in the rear building in which all rooms have doors that open to the outside. In the future, if I stay here again, I will be requesting a "balcony room" in the front building. On a positive note, the rooms were nicely furnished and comfortable. The full breakfast at Sadies, although not the best, it was much appreciated. It also still beat the pants off of a continental breakfast offered by most hotels. The swimming facilities were nice and appreciated. It is located right on the strip (hwy 76). There is a good amount of parking, including parking for rvs and buses. The staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty from Joplin MO

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel!! Very clean beautiful rooms with a small balcony was just what we wanted. Indoor pool and hot tub were amazing, also had a sauna too, staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet at the restaurant next door was fabulous. This will be our go to hotel for Branson trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

been going here for years

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean nice hotel. Don't care for the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in the middle of the strip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent accommodations - especially for the price! Breakfast buffet was great with many choices- 3 types of meat. Indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs give accessability to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com