Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Pine, AR

Very nice hotel in a wonderfully central location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The beds were amazingly comfortable. Wish we had a balcony like the website showed, but our room was nice & quiet. The complimentary breakfasts at Buckingham's next door were delicious. Great indoor & outdoor pools & hot tubs. Staff was very polite & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with real breakfast

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Elevator inside but room door accessed from outside. Come with breakfast buffet from restaurant next door. Very clean rooms. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Perfect. No complaints. Comfortable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pleasant and helpful staff. Good full breakfast. Very nice facilities. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pocahontas, AR

Great Place to Stay in Branson!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool, spa, sauna spacious room, quiet
Cons: We personally didn't like softer pillow top mattress covers..we are used to harder bed, but still comfy.
Location: Branson is a resort area in southwest Missouri--lots to do and great shopping! Attractions include Silver Dollar City, Promised Land Zoo, Zip lines,
Great Hotel..got to check in early. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were quiet with lots of space. Indoor pool, Spa and Sauna were fabulous! Very clean and nearly deserted, we had it all to ourselves! Took our grandchildren and they had a ball. It rained quite a bit during our stay so the indoor pool was a life-saver. We left an item in the room. I called the staff and they were very helpful...mailed item to me priority mail! I call that great serviceI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Need room service, restaurant opened, shuttle service to shows, waterfront, airport, etc.
Location: Great shows in Branson, but only one show really in walking distance.
The Clarion Hotel was clean, very comfortable beds, and had a good breakfast (even good gravy). However, it was advertised as having a steak house restaurant on grounds. It was closed for remodel, but I wasn't made aware of this when I made the reservation. My sister and I went with my 81 year old Mother, and she couldn't walk far. We found a good hamburger style restaurant up the steep hill. Also, most of the shows were not in walking distance and the hotel did not have a shuttle to shows and sites. Otherwise, a nice hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, Washington

Nice hotel right on hwy 76. Very easy to find.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: We used the gathering room right off the lobby a couple of times for eating pizza because we had 3 rooms of people. Great idea for groups!
Cons: The only complaint is our alarm clock in room 609 did not work. It needs replaced. The front desk did give us wake up calls though.
Location: Butterfly Palace, the Tower, The Duck Ride, Branson Landing, The College of the Ozarks, The Aquarium, The Dinosaur tour, Hannah's magic mirrors.
We enjoyed our stay at the Clarion. The hotel was extremely well kept and our room was at very nice. The hotel was quiet at night even though it is right in the middle of Hwy 76. The pool facilities were great as we were there with our grandchildren. We were impressed with the breakfast served and the wait staff. We would definitely stay again at the Clarion. Great hotel and at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Was close to everything. On the same street too! Easy to find everything .Hotel staff very helpful.
Cons: The breakfast buffet.
Location: This hotel was in the middle of everything. Even though it was the off season and most of the show houses were closed. We could plan our next visit.
We really felt relaxed and enjoyed ourselves . We had the privacy and extra pampering we needed . This experience was so wonderful, we hope we can return again this year when there are more shows going on. It was well worth the extra money for the hot-tub! We'll do again! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bonita from Bigfork

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and decorated beautifully for Christmas. Really nice manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ill be back.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was just ok. But that is the only complaint. The bed was extremely comfortable. And the room was very clean.