Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, MO

Modern furnishings off 76 on a golf course.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The only complaints are that the water pressure in the shower was low and the first floor smelled a bit musty. Our room was on the second floor and was very clean. Breakfast and pool/hot tub were excellent. Easy access with multiple entrances. Very nice place overall and with the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Our 3 day stay was great.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I like the room size and staff.
Cons: Games need to be fixed in game room.
Location: Location was great. It had multiple entries from different streets so you could get around the traffic on the main road.
We stayed for 3 days and the room space and bathroom was good. The pool was always stocked with clean pool towels. The only problem was most of the games in the game room were broken and the pool table would not always return the balls when you scratched. The front desk did refund our money. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The pool and hot tub were great. We enjoyed the easy access to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

So glad we stayed here!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was very good, but a little crowded. All of the attendants were nice and they were happy to help us.
Last week, we drove down from the north, and our friends drove up from the south to meet at The Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills. We requested adjoining rooms, and were able to get them. They arrived at lunch time, and were allowed to check in right away. The hotel was quiet, and all of the staff was super friendly and helpful; even the cleaning ladies that we met in the hallway. We enjoyed swimming in the pool twice, and we saw several shows and rode the Ducks. Two of the shows were within walking distance, but we drove. We liked being two blocks off of Main St. It was very easy to drive in and out, and lots of parking spaces that were all on level ground. So glad we stayed here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by travelingfool from Ohio

Great Location

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff. Very clean. Great accommodation and amenities for the price.
Cons: Consider upgrading the mattresses, and the side chairs in the room.
Location: This hotel is off the main strip, but the strip is just a minute or two away. Many shows/restaurants close by. Great location close to the golf course
We had a great experience at this hotel. From the beginning to the end, the staff was very friendly and professional. They always made a point to say hello and acknowledge us as we were coming and going from the hotel. The room was very clean and has many lamps to provide very good lighting. The refrigerator is larger than normal for a hotel room, and they also provide a microwave and coffee maker in the room as well.There is free wi-fi service in the room... that is always appreciated. The only complaints we have about the room is that the mattress seems very basic and was not the most comfortable for us, and the two "side" chairs in the room were very old, and when you sit in them, you can feel the frame of the chair through the upholstered seat. The bathroom is large and bright, nice large clean bathtub enclosure with plenty of ledges to put your own shampoos, soaps, shaving cream, razor, etc. We thought the only thing the bathroom could use is more counter space... however, the vanity top is a very nice granite. Although we did not use the pool area, there is an overlook to see the pool from the dining area, and it looks very clean and well kept. The morning breakfast buffet is complimentary and much better than you typically see for a free breakfast, many hot items, as well as fresh fruit, juices, breads, etc. Overall a good experience, and if we ever go back to Branson, we would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Nice place, clean, close to lots of attractions and restaurants. Staff was super nice! Great breakfast and plenty of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Fort Smith, Arkansas

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan Goff from Geneva, FL

Christmas vacation in Branson

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Winter weather came early, but the staff did all they could to keep us informed and comfortable. We could walk to Panera Bread and to Lone Star Steakhouse when it was not safe for Florida ladies in a rental car to drive up the hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Watertown

quiet but close location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk very helpful, but our second room card would never work. Had a little trouble with the room heat, but after we figured out that the fan needed to be left on so you wouldn't notice the heat kicking in, we were fine. Very clean, nice pool and hot tub. Mostly had it to ourselves. A worker at the front desk gave us directions that were spot on. Workers were helpful at breakfast. plenty of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com