Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Nice place, clean, close to lots of attractions and restaurants. Staff was super nice! Great breakfast and plenty of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Fort Smith, Arkansas

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan Goff from Geneva, FL

Christmas vacation in Branson

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Winter weather came early, but the staff did all they could to keep us informed and comfortable. We could walk to Panera Bread and to Lone Star Steakhouse when it was not safe for Florida ladies in a rental car to drive up the hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Watertown

quiet but close location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk very helpful, but our second room card would never work. Had a little trouble with the room heat, but after we figured out that the fan needed to be left on so you wouldn't notice the heat kicking in, we were fine. Very clean, nice pool and hot tub. Mostly had it to ourselves. A worker at the front desk gave us directions that were spot on. Workers were helpful at breakfast. plenty of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Oklahoma

Very off day...

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good: the room and bathroom were immaculate and well maintained. Breakfast Friday was wonderful, good variety and weekday housekeeping did a great job.  The bad - the security light right outside our window and blackout shades that barely cover the window so light gets through, illuminating the room and water pressure that is quite low. The really bad - Saturday the hotel was PACKED so the buffet area was too and there was nowhere to sit. I asked the desk clerk if there was another place to sit, he said, "sorry, no. You can try to find a place in the lobby" (it was filled). The overflow conference room was booked. What made me mad was the clerk didn't even try, didn't try to go above and beyond to help, he just plastered a very fake patronizing expression on his face and went back to work. He said they are remodeling in the winter to expand, like that was a consolation.  We (including our young child) filled our plates, WAITED for the ONE very busy elevator, then walked to the end of the 4th floor to our room. Sunday was the same, minus for asking for help. Saturday's housekeeping, didn't. They only made the beds (NOT neatly) and replaced towels. The floor needed swept and the table where we had to eat breakfast had not been wiped up. Noise was an issue too as our neighbors hung out where the door connects the rooms and we could hear them word for word (plus they were loud). I don't know if I was having an off day or the hotel, but I don't plan to chance it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, IL

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Location: Branson, Mo Shows, water events, shopping, eating.
We have been staying here for several years. The hotel has been kept up in like-new condition There are lots of places to stay in Branson, but as long as this motel stays up-to-date, we will continue to stay here. We especially like that we can get our show tickets ordered in the gift shop. And the concierege was very informed and helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from from NE

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay. From the friendly evening gentleman at the desk to the ladies that prepared our nice breakfast. I must say I was impressed with the maid service. We stayed 4 nights in the hotel and the maid changed our towels and made our bed, straightened up and did a lovely job every morning. No complaints except the beds were a little hard for my taste but I'm use to a tempur pedic so to be fair they may have been fine for some. Very accomadating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TravelGal

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Quiet location. Friendly staff and breakfast buffet.
Cons: NA
Location: Located on Yellow Route, off side road running near Highway 76. Close to great mini golf and restaurants. Walking distance to strip or short drive
Nice stay at a great location. Yellow route side street location is still close to everything on the strip, but without all the traffic and noise. Friendly staff and great breakfast buffet. Close to mini golf and local restaurants. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, small pillows, breakfast area too smal

Posted Aug 18, 2013
The rooms were clean, The pillows were too small. The AC worked great. Staff was friendly. The gift shop had some really neat items you would not expect to find in a hotel gift shop. The two times we tried to eat breakfast there the room was full. Much too small for the size of the hotel and honestly, on weekends, the breakfast should run past 930.