Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl, ga

Loved it here!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I visited Branson for work and this hotel was a wonderful place to stay in that boring town! The breakfast was great and all the staff was so friendly!! The hotel was very clean and if I have to travel back to Branson for work I'll definitely stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great stay would recommend had a great experience. I will definitely stay here again for in stay that I need in Branson in my future. I hope that anyone would have the same experience that I had. 5 stars across the board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Sheridan, AR

Okay for a suite, but could be better!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked the room as a suite with our granddaughters. I was a little disappointed in the suite. I have stayed in suites before,( the price was about the same) the suites were much more spacious and comfortable than this suite. I would really have liked a separate restroom and a little more room. The breakfast was okay, but I have had better at Comfort Inns. Overall, I would say the stay was okay. I would give it 4 stars, but I think there could be some improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Byhalia, MS

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
All was well. The foyer was amazing. I really like the indoor pool and hot tub. Near enough to everything. The breakfast attendant was a humble servant and the breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Good location in Branson.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice, clean rooms. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful with a good variety of options. The location was good-close to attractions, but not in the heart of the hustle and bustle. Will stay there again in our next trip to Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Leggettfrom Orrville Ohio

Easy to get onto highway

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was well. I would suggest a toaster and English Muffins in the dining area. The breakfasts were very good, but lacked variety when someone spends a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great location, staff welcomed us when we arrived

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Location was easy to find and on a main street. Location was great for eating and shopping. We were very close to the theater.
Enjoyed the breakfast and was well taken care of by the staff. Parking was easy access to our room and well lite. Room was very comfortable and everything was there that they said would be. The staff was very friendly and made our stay a great one. We will return to that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Altamont, IL

Nice hotel close to everything but not too close.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfy Beds, Great Breakfast, quiet location compared to on the strip.
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Short drive to all the Branson attractions
Excellent stay at this hotel. Great breakfast, hard working staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Branson hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel was great very clean. The only thing that was an issue was our AC would not cool down past 73* . Nice hotel though just like to sleep cool.