Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

It was an okay stay...

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable...the only issue we had was when the room was cleaned in the morJenning the door was left ajar all day. We checked and double checked all of our items because we were worried about someone else getting into our room. Also when we checked out the staff did not ask about how our stay went, and she was the assistant manager! Other than that there were not any issues. I would love to give better ratings but we worried about our room being secure the rest of the stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great Place to Stay in Branson

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, courteous helpful staff, and convenient location.
Location: Close to shows, restaurant and shopping. Plenty to do and see just a short distance away.
We have tried several hotels in Branson and we always come back to the Comfort Inn West. It is conveniently located, the staff is always courteous and helpful, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. We enjoy the breakfast, especially the waffles. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Room was very comfortable, best pillows, staff pleasing and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very good and in a good location.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Theaters on Shepard of the Hills and Hwy. 76
The Staff really treated us well, and being a Veterans they went over board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Kansas

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first opened the door you could smell a musty smell. After awhile it went away. Great staff very good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leann L.from Okalahoma

Great experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. I never heard noise from the next rooms. The room was clean and I enjoyed the stay. Definantly would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendafrom Paducah

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean place to stay with a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Close to shows

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Good hotel. Staff was awesome. Breakfast was good. Was able to purchase show and event tickets at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Farmington

Not bad.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a decent hotel for the price. Clean, good location, Nice indoor pool and hot tub, and free full breakfast. If it's in your price range I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff