Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
The hotel location is convenient to all the action in Branson. The city offers a lot of choices for lodging and this is one I can not recommend. The room was clean but the heating/ cooling system is one that takes air directly from outside and blows it inside. Because of this a filter would have to be changed often, but I don't think they ever change the filter. Both my husband and myself woke up with very irritated throats and sinuses. It was a very cold morning which made the outside walk to the breakfast room unpleasant. For $105 bucks there are better choices in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room central to Branson activities

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was good and included a variety of hot and cold foods. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It is time for some updates.
Location: Central to all activities.
This room worked for us. We only stayed one night. If we were to stay more than one night I would have picked a newer place.
3 out of 5
by bill from Denver, CO

place to stay while in Branson

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: grounds, pool kept up nice
Cons: Toilet was too small and too low
Location: Branson - what else could be done
Reservations were correct and check-in friendly. Room was ready early and we got ground floor. We had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MarkofOKC from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Nice place and location

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Clean and updated room
Cons: Parking area.
Location: Great location to avoid main traffic.
Great location and very nice room. Not bad for short notice that I had to find a place to stay for a night. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Closeup from United States

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2012
clean and nice hotel. Good breakfast. Near to all attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike and Audrey

Across from IMAX and a great Mexican resturant

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convienant to many theaters. The room was so so, the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, AR

OK

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Free Breakfest Bar
Cons: A little bit of a musty smell....but it was raining
Location: good
Really no complains here. And would stay again. The price was decent and the Breakfest bar was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com