Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinafrom broken arrow ok.

genuine

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time here the staff was very helpful an friendly ...we had left my husbands rx in the room we noticed they wer gone an called they found them an called there mail serviced an they shipped them out rite away we had them next day we r very grateful they r honest people an care about there visitors we will b staying here everytime we visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room was very nice for the price. View was great of the changing trees. Central location was a big plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevinfrom Pottsville

Worst Stay in years!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room was $100.00 with tax. We checked in and were subjected to a sales pitch for some kind of time share in order to get free breakfast(no cont. break.). This is a motel not a hotel. Beds were small and saged in the middle and people were loud outside room until past midnight. Did i mention the $50.00 deposit they put on your card for any damages. 3.9 is what this is rated, Should be a 1.5 to 2.0 on a good day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Kansas City, MO

Good price!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
The host was very friendly! My one and only complaint would be that the beds haven't been replaced in years and they dipped down in the middle. We had to prop the beds up with a pillow underneath, so it didn't feel like we were sleeping on the floor. But it was clean and nice for a weekend trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Branson stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room. Lots of nice pillows for the bed. We didnt have electricity in half of our room though. Tv and lights didnt work because of that
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevenfrom Nebraska

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
FANTASTIC STAFF AND VERY CLEAN WE SPENT TWO NIGHT AT HOTEL THE 76 Inn a terrible experience and then found this awesome place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Iowa

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We had booked Dixie Stampede and The Legends so it was convenient for them. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: locality
Cons: breakfast??? but for the price, didn't expect
Location: near most everything we wanted to do
Very pleasant experience pool looked inviting, but didn't use. like the adjoining room with our travel partners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Next to the show strip

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Older hotel, but well maintained. Great Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen texas

Will return next trip

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Office staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Will defiantly return.