Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everything was updated and very clean. The pool was very clean, the staff was very friendly. The rooms was very clean and beds was comfy. I had been on vacation for about 5 weeks and this was one of the better hotels I had stayed at. The breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Pleasant experience

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the hotel staff from the front office to housekeeping.
Cons: Instructions on how to keep the room cool and not feel humid.
Location: Off the 76 strip and restaurants near by.
The check in was fast and courteous, the room was clean and maid service was great. The convenience of having coffee available 24 hours was great. The pool was in a good place that it was shaded during the hottest part of the day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ash from W

Great

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great experience!!! Beds are hard is my only complaint! We were not able to eat breakfast there too busy! Claimed pool was heated but it wasn't! We still enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Kansas

Staff was great!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The staff was great, from cleaning the room to making exceptions for our puppy that we brought, they even upgraded our room to a jacuzzi room for our last night. We will use Days Inn in Branson MO again.... Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This motel is well positioned to easily drive to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Tulsa, OK

Safe hotel in the heart of Branson

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: -Just around the corner from all Branson attractions -Felt this was safer than the other hotels looked -Breakfast included -Fridge in room -We got upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi upon arrival Cons: -Parking is space -Doors are on the outside of the building, something I was not aware of beforehand. -Room carpet felt sticky and unclean. -Bed was not very comfortable... Overall, I can't think of a better place to stay for this price and convenience. I'd reccomend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Washington, DC

Great location! Close to everything you wanna see!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Clean rooms, good WiFi speed, and good-sized TVs as well.
Cons: I can't think of anything that really needs to be improved.
Location: The location is perfect - it's mere minutes from all the major attractions in Branson without being in the thick of it all. It's quiet, and comfy.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean as a whistle, and the beds comfortable as well. The location was perfect - not in the thick of the touristy areas, but within a couple minutes drive to everywhere anyone would want to be. Also, it's next door to a steak house that has the most amazing lunch menu items - the Bones Dog is to die for! The restaurant next door is called BT Bones, and I highly recommend it. The lunch menu items are reasonably priced, but it is a steakhouse, and the steaks, ribs, and other entree items are not cheap! But, they're worth every penny. As an aside, the bread pudding is to die for as a dessert! Don't miss it, or you will regret it! Back to the hotel - it's a clean, well-kept hotel that I will happily stay at again on my next visit to Branson, Missouri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Our stay was great, the rooms were clean, and the staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the main strip, but close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Off the main strip, but close to everything
Off the main strip, but close to everything Off the main strip, but close to everything Off the main strip, but close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J from MN

helpful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the two minor things. the toilets didn't work very well, and the room wasn't stocked up to par the first night. ( half a roll of toilet paper, no kleenex in the holder.) It was much better the second night. oh and the breakfast is simple, and goes fast if the hotel is full. Otherwise its a good place to stay.