Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JCMO

Great value!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This was a spur of the moment stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. For what we paid, it was a great value. Nice outdoor pool, as well as access to an indoor pool. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: would have liked a mini refrigerator
Great place to stay. Good breakfast and pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel for the bargain price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I can't think of any complaints except they didn't have a flat screen tv. It was one of those tv's with the box on the back of it, but still had a great enough picture to watch the NCAA basketball tournament. Bed and pillows were comfortable and clean. Entire room was in very clean condition. The free breakfast was good. They had every breakfast item the Hampton Inn's have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We was very pleased with the location and price. Very nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Lighting

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to everything and the price was good.
Cons: The lighting could be improved.
Location: It was close to a lot of the shows and the outlet mall.
Everything about the room was really good except there wasn't enough lighting. There was no light switch by the door to turn on a light and it was hard to get make-up on because of the low lighting.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Terrible service. Low rates, but not low enough!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Housekeeping, check in procedure, and simple maintenance.
After I checked in with a very efficient young man, I was passed along to a lady that starts investigating and questioning you on why you are visiting Branson. I figured out pretty quickly that she was there to sell you show tickets and possibly get you to go to a time share pitch. This is very inappropriate in my opinion. She finally backed off after 3 times saying I wasn't interested. I finally got to my room and it was pretty much as I assumed. It was clean enough, but very aged with peeling wallpaper all over the place and the A/C heat unit was all cracked up like someone hit it with a hammer. I then went to take a shower to clean up after travelling and found that not only was the water pressure VERY inconsistent, but the temperature varied wildly also. It would go from ice cold to very hot within seconds and then the pressure would basically stop and then after 15 seconds or so go back to full power. The next morning I left my room at 7am and tried to eat some of the free "breakfast" offered, terrible, and I was gone the whole day until @ 3 pm when I returned to notice the housekeeping cart in front of a couple doors down and the TV blaring from inside. I entered my room which was untouched by housekeeping. That cart NEVER moved and the TV NEVER turned off. I assume the housekeeper was just hanging out in there watching TV until she knocked on my door close to 5pm, didn't even ask if I wanted the room straightened, and asked if I wanted extra towels. Crazy. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We rented this hotel on a whim due to a basketball tournament; the hotel was clean and inexpensive. The beds were very comfortable and they also provided a continental breakfast. I would recommend this hotel, the manager Jeff was very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus

Great Place

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: I thought it was a great place
Location: Easy to get to and if you know your way around Branson It was very easy to get where you wanted to go.
Had a great time this weekend we had 4 rooms since there was 13 in our group (9 Adults 4 Children) and the staff was Great. The Rooms were clean and nice. The breakfast was easy to get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Near Aylmer Ont

Nice Motel Near All Shows

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This motel was clean and very affordable through AARP rates. The continental breakfast had a good variety of food. Room was clean and the bed was firm just the way I like it. Bathroom was clean and in very good shape. Next time in Branson I will book the same motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great stay, awesome deal, nice staff. Would stay again.