Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rosie from Mo.

Not what we expected

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Location: Convenient location.
Room was okay. Water faucets were hard to regulate. Did not like gel soap and shampoo. Pillows were very "used". Continental breakfast was very disappointing. Donuts looked and tasted like they were from a store bought box. The orange juice dispenser was empty. the waffle batter ran out while we were trying to make waffles. Even for a continental breakfast, It lacked in quantity and quality.
1 out of 5
by 4n6cissy from Illinois

You didn't make our reservations

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: your service
Called the hotel to confirm our reservation and they told us that you never made the reservation. Good thing I tried to confirm them. We would have shown up and had no place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neal from California

Average for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Housekeeping need some help
Location: Many Shows
2 out of 5
by Rich from Carlinville,Il

Checked out a low priced hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Staff was excellent. Exterior was well kept. Located in the center of all the Branson activities.
Cons: The room was overdue for renovation.
Location: Location on the yellow route in Branson is ideal. Basically in the center of everything. Quiet spot considering all that's going on around you.
We have visited Branson numerous times and decided to try one of the real "bargains" on line this time. We had driven past the facility and thought it looked fine on the exterior. When checking in the staff was excellent, very helpful and went out of their way to help with a minor key problem(my fault). The room was in real need of an update. Tape holding the remote together, sink faucet nearly inoperable, ridiculous water pressure at the shower, bathroom door had a large notch carved in it to get past the elongated toilet bowl which I suppose was an update from yrs past. Handy if you wanted to pass notes back and forth! Several visual things were tacky and unnecessary. Beds were very uncomfortable and the bedspreads appeared really worn. Considered looking elsewhere the next day but decided to put up with it and chalk it up to "you get what you pay for". Basically in dire need of an interior update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice...close to strip in Branson

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: location, staff, and breakfast
Cons: fridge and micro in room! Dripping faucet
Location: 2 blocks from the strip-loads to do
Liked The Dockers....there is no fridge or micro in room--you can "rent" for $5.00 per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from IN

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Convenient location to all in Branson.
Cons: Breakfast was your basic continental breakfast with biscuits and gravy added.
Location: Most everything in Branson is within easy driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Branson, MO

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location, service, price and cleanliness.
Cons: Small refrigerator, and more lighting in dressing / sink area would be helpful.
Location: Located just off the main street in Branson, so some of the heavy traffic can be avoided. An easy route to Silver Dollar City is available.
Motel was clean and in a quiet area of Branson. Service staff was excellent and took care of any questions or problems we encountered. Free breakfast was excellent and allowed plenty of time to eat and enjoy the early fall morning before we went to play at Silver Dollar City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Stuttgart, AR

Close to the strip

Posted Oct 9, 2013
We were close to the strip but out of the main line of traffic. Room was comfortable. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast was pretty good. They would make waffles for you. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jim from iowa

great stay in branson,mo

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: nice people
Cons: not much ,not there only to sleep
Location: shows every where, crafts ,great food
iandmy wife , my brother and sister-in-law had two rooms next to each other. breakfast was very good. it was my wife's birthday and the motel put up happy bithday donna, it was great. thanks a lot.