Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the biscuits and gravy for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWA arkansas

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Bedding looks wore out . Carpet looks old and dirty . Lamps covered on dust ( top of the shades) TV is very old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pretty old and needs some TLC but the price was good and the beds comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
our room the carpet was very damp socks were wet after walking in sock feet sheets also felt very damp and the room smelled like urine very very disappointing couldn't sleep in damp sheets and cut our vacation short because of this situtation
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lena from Iowa

Great price and convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The price was great. Pool. On the down side, the door didn't seal up good, which seems to be a common issue with Motels. (but I fixed it by putting paper towels in the gap that I brought with me.) There was a lack of flat surfaces to put things on (off of the floor) (which is our personal preference) And there was not fridge or microwave, I don't know if one is available on requests or not (didn't ask). The vending/Ice rooms could use a little fixing up (to look nicer) but overall we were very pleased. The room was very nice especially for the price. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, Missouri

Expedia did not convey our special requests.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: All the staff (except the clerk) were cheerful, friendly and helpful. The room was quiet. A very nice breakfast was provided.
Cons: My only complaint is with Expedia failing to get my reservation requests correct.
Location: Easy to find coming into the city, close to many attractions, shopping and several good restaurants. Ample parking.
We requested ground floor room, disabled parking and pet friendly. Expedia did not convey this to the Hotel. Clerk would not correct. Cleaning staff (after observing my wifes condition) "forced" the clerk to give us a ground floor room. The cleaning staff then helped us move to the new room. Otherwise our stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kearney, Mo

You get a lil more than what you pay for!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Pool, employees, rates, rooms were decent size
Cons: More storage in the rooms, better lighting.
Location: Location is great. Although you are off the strip you can access the strip from different routes and save a lot of time. Near wal mart & Mcd's too!
We were a little nervous but it turned out great! Kids loved the pool. The breakfast was a normal continental breakfast with waffles and biscuits and gravy. Juices, donuts, muffins one day, cereal and fruit. Rooms were clean, spacious and got VERY cool if we wanted it too. Water was always warm, 5 of us in one room had no problem. Front desk guys were always helpful. We checked in on a Wed and requested by pool and breakfast and got it! We booked 2 nights decided to stay a 3rd. This is no Hilton but for the price you pay you are getting a great deal!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Owensville, Mo.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was wonderful older lady was there to take care of you at breakfast. Carpet needs updating and wall paper coming down in window inset, pillows lacking, ok,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The photos and rating was deceiving. There was no elevator so be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs.