Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Ark.

Poorly managed.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: view
Cons: Building needed entry ways cleaned badly. Bugs and cobwebs were at door entrances.
Location: Access to eateries and activities for children abounded. Little to no entertainment for non white adults.
Had a condo that had no remote for theTV and Cd player. Ironing board but no iron. Dirt from air conditioner was on the floor at check in. Notified management, promised to remedy but no results in 2 days. Dirty laundry left out from 8am to 3pm without exchange.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel that needs some improvement

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Here is what was wrong 1) one fan wobbles the porch fan did not work 2) bath doorframe fell off and no one showed to repair 3) bed was hard and cheap 4) old TV and no HD 5) AC has no adjustment and only control was the breaker 6) porch door mini blind was broken Don't waste your money. We believed the ratings Posted by Expedia and they were totally incorrect! City hotels are more reasonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was very old, wth old furniture/appliances. Cobwebs were hanging in doorway to the room. Bed was very uncomfortable. Had reservation for 2 nights and only stayed for 1 night, although I had already paid, so that I wouldn't have to stay there again. EXTREMELY OVERPRICED!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The best ever. Cant wait to go back. Clea comfortable affordable and great hospitality. We could of just stayed in the condo all three days and would have been satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo as expected

Posted May 26, 2015
Room with a view of the lake as promised. Clean room. All amenities worked and were in good condition. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place spacious close to SDC

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: a lot of room nice kitchen
nice quiet spacious good buy and comfortable away from branson main drag
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by saikiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Troy Mo

Condo at eagle view

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was older and could use updating and some maintenance yet look clean. The unit was large and great with 5 people in it. it had a gas fireplace and on the colder nights this is a good added bonus. it only takes about 10 minutes to get to branson yet felt much more secluded. Some of the other buildings and cabins on the property looked very run down yet the buildings holding the condo we stayed at was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Overland Park, KS

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
A great place for a family getaway at a good price.