Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: View of lake is limited from condo. The parking is unpaved - Muddy when rains.
We enjoyed visit. Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Condo is very spacious, clean & kitchen is well stocked. The location was a little difficult to locate from road. The office is in another building which is not well identified. But overall, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Quiet weekend with no need to hurry for anything.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful. Great view from our room although I would have preferred to have a little closer view.
Cons: The only thing that bothered me was the ceiling fan out side on the balcony. It was wobbly and noisy when running.
Location: It was away from all the noise from the strip and only a few short miles from Silver Dollar City.
Just a quiet weekend without kids and all the stresses at home. Will definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Condo at lake

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Condo room was a studio room it had a great view. I just did not like the room arrangement, no laundry room was avaible for use. Overall is a nice condo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Prime resort location in the Ozarks

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The rooms are quite large with extra sleeper beds.We particularly liked the furnished patios and front common areas for barbecuing/relaxing experience
Cons: The Hotel facilities, (swimming pool, game rooms, bath rooms) are in total disrepair and in need of urgent attention. Trash and mosquitoes everywhere.
Location: This is a great vacation setting that offers picturesque surroundings ideal vacation setting and easy access Table Rock and Silver Dollar City.
This was our first stay at the Indian Point resorts. I love going to Branson and this time we were vacationing with family friends. With a family of 4 each ( 2 kids and 2 adults) a 2 bed-room condo was an excellent choice and we found the spacious rooms at the hotel ideally suited for our extended vacation. We enjoyed the spacious living bed-room space. Shower/whirlpool tubs and excellent additions in each bed-room. The kid's loved having a room to themselves and the extra sleeper-beds were more than we needed. Some amenities need fixing but we had a pleasant experience. The grounds are in need of repair and the grass in desperate need of mowing and the shrubbery needs trimmed 1. Electric Grills in the patio not functional. We contacted the hotel about the missing electrical cords and we were told that they did not have enough but had some on order. They asked us to use the charcoal grill located in the common areas which unfortunately appeared to be in use at the time. 2. Wi-Fi spotty/non functional...Wireless signal was extremely poor and could hardly maintain a connection. Again, checking with the hotel, we were informed that the network was being upgraded and service would be available the next week. Uh? With internet presence so much intertwined with our social lifestyles, we felt very disappointed that the hotel did not feel eager to ensure this to be part of an essential service. 3.The toilets are definitely a no-go, trash, mosquitoes,dead insects everywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansan

Almost a good view

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very spacious master bedroom and the wall bed was a nice option.
Cons: Provide more cleaning supplies for the kitchen and update the mattresses.
Location: Nice, quiet location not far from the lake. There was also a decent small grocery not far away and Silver Dollar City was very close.
The unit was nice sized but the beds were not very comfortable. Also there were virtually no cleaning supplies for the kitchen. It had a nice big balcony but the balcony railing made it very hard to see the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel off of Table Rock Lake

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I scored the room comfy low because the bed was hard and the pills were horrible. But the location and the over all room was great! The kitchen had the basics to cook with and it was just minutes from downtown Branson and next door to Silver Dollar City. I would recommend the hotel to anyone just take your own pillows and a foam cushion to use on the bed unless you like hard beds and flat wore out pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a studio room, with one king bed and a pull out couch. The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were very flat. On the second night, I requested extra pillows, and the lady at the front desk said that she had just given four to another room so she wasn't sure if she could find any. She was very rude about it. They did find two extra and bring it to the room in a reasonable amount of time, and they were much better than what the room originally provided. The pros of our stay included the convenient location to silver dollar city. We also went into town each day, and the drive wasn't too bad, although if you or your kids are easily carsick, the many curves and ups and downs of the road wouldn't be ideal. I was glad to not have to deal with the never-ending traffic on hwy 76 to get to our hotel. The bathtub was also a big plus...it was large and very clean. The room overall was also very clean. Overall, I would probably not stay here again. It was a good price, and you get what you pay for, but there are many options in this area so in the future, I will likely try another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Sherwood, AR

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no complaints about the condo. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I would recommend updating the furnishings but otherwise our stay was nice. We had a problem with the air conditioner and reported it with quick response. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from AR

Outdated Condo

Posted Mar 31, 2014
While the rooms were clean, they were a littl outdated. The kitchen was about the size of a walk-in closet. We didn't see the pool that was mentioned, but didn't really look for it either since it was cold. It is really close to Silver Dollar City, which could be bad in the summer. All in all, it was decent. Next time, we'll probably book a little closer to Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near the lake

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The location and nearby activities.
Location: The condo is a few minutes away from Branson and its attractions. Swimming, boat rentals and fishing are available nearby.
The condo was clean and there are plenty of activities nearby to entertain a family.