Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur, IL

very nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: I think more than one chair in the room would have been nice to sit and relax in.
Location: very close to what we wanted to see
The staff was sooo nice, the room was very clean, lots of clean towels, easy to find, free breakfast was good but would have liked donuts one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great for the family

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, room comfort
Location: Titanic museum within walking distance.
Nice hotel close to titanic museum and other Branson activities. My kids loved indoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close to most attractions

Posted May 1, 2015
Loved the location the only issue was the parking lot was being re done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Will definitely recommend to a friend who will visit the Branson, Missouri.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Just okay...paper thin walls.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
At first I thought we had found our new go to hotel in Branson. Great location, being next to Walgreens is very handy when you have a toddler. You can walk to many attractions also. The room was clean and looked nicer then I expected for the price we paid. But the pool was just okay and the pool room itself was filthy. Wet floors and towels every where. Zero towels available to use. The hotel staff is in need of some serious people skills. Not very friendly. They act like they absolutely hate there job. The absolute worst part of this hotel is how paper thin the walls are. We were right next to the stairwell on the bottom floor. Both nights we stayed there our almost 2 year old woke up several times during the night and early in the morning due to loud noises. And it wasn't due to his age. It woke my husband and I up as well. You could here every conversation from people walking past your room, loud whistling, people walking upstairs and in the stairwell. The poor sound quality has me questioning if we will ever stay there again. When you can't have a peaceful nights sleep in your room then what's the point of a vacation anyways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ticked.off.mom, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad you enjoyed our location and clean rooms. However, I apologize for the noise that disturbed your stay and that you found my staff to be anything less than friendly. It is always our goal to provide an exceptional experience for our guests, and I'm saddened to hear we came up short. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure future guests do not feel the same way. I hope that we will have another opportunity to impress you on your next trip to Branson. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nowhere USA

Good

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: There was a winter storm that came during our visit. It was very difficult to go into the street up hill and stop for on coming traffic. Improve Exit
Location: Good
We had a winter storm that made it very difficult to exit to the street going uphill and stopping for oncoming traffic. I would recommend that the street get treated during winter storms. And make sure the other exit is open for the convenience of all travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was close to everything. Walgreens was right next door in case you forgot to bring something. The room was clean. The bed was the only con. It was a little harder than what I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hot tub was the cleanest and perfect of any tub I have ever been in. Staff very helpful and great location to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gweoun Shin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo, TX

Off Season Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Super Friendly
Location: Great Location for Branson Travelers
Off Season Birthday trip during the Valentines weekend and though Branson wasn't in full swing we had a great time. The Hotel Staff made special accommodations for some specialized medicine that was required for my wife. This made the trip less stressful and enjoyable!!