Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Nice hotel and close to main street in town

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: It was great location and lots of things to do close by.
Very comfortable beds, and quiet. Breakfast was really good, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Had a good stay. Wife would like a shower cap but aside from that had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK

8 night stay seeing Christmas shows in Branson

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: very good selection of food at breakfast. Indoor pool with hot tub/jacuzzi. great location near many theatres and restaurants. on the 76 main road.
Cons: security deposit boxes in rooms would be useful
Location: next door to Walgreens store, across road is Uptown cafe, and Ruby Tuesday restaurant. Across other road is Titanic exhibition and museum.
have stayed here before, and enjoyed it. breakfast area has been greatly extended so plenty of room, it also has 2 TVs in area. on main 76 road, but close to 'Yellow Route' which runs parallel, and avoids heavy traffic. didnt use pool or hot tub on this visit due to very cold weather, but have used it previously. Car park free with plenty of room. Room now has 2 charging stations for electrical devices by bedside, plus many more on desk, very useful. Fridge and microwave in room, but no security deposit box. these are available at front desk however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
this was the second year that we stayed here; good location for things to do and see in Branson, MO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew Jfrom Edmond

A Nice Property But Bring Some Draino

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice overall. The Breakfast was superb! As we were eating, some of the performers in Branson worked the breakfast room to convince us to attend their shows later that day. Only in Branson. The problem that we had was with the plumbing. The shower did not drain and the toilet kept running about 50% of the time. Oh well. The weather was beautiful and we had a great time doing all the touristy things and we long forgot these minor setbacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location for shows & food.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The only change I would make to this hotel would be a way to exit out the front of the hotel rather than back out during evening hours when it became congested. There was a gate but it was kept closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Must be only hotel in Branson without canopy to unload without standing in rain. Poor parking facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and the chance to improve our services. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to Branson. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbfrom Arkansas

By the elevator

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was by the elevator and the ice machine. The elevator kept us up all night making knocking noises and every time someone got ice it sounded like it was in our room. The room was nice but if you don't get any sleep it's not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barb, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm sorry to hear about the negative experience you had at our hotel. I can understand how frustrating this would be. On future stays we'd be more than happy to find you a quieter room to better suit your needs. Please allow us another chance to earn your business on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Location: close to rest. and some shows
Nice, the employees were very helpful. We needed another blanket. When they clean our room, there was another blanket on the bed.