Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Friendly staff. Older hotel, been there a while. Good for the price. No in room coffee and continental breakfast didn't start until 7 a.m. would be the only drawback. Would stay again if money were the most important factor, otherwise, would stay elsewhere with in room coffee maker and hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
by deb from st louis

ok but disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: definitely the staff they were very friendly and helpful
Cons: upgrade the roomst
Location: Tablerock lake
was really small, the carpeting was unraveling at the bathroom connection. Even with the ac going ,it seemed humid or sticky. The staff was really friendly and worked with any of our needs , but we will probably go back to our usual hotel even though it is more money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John M from Oklahoma

close to route access

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed stay for location convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Illinois

Fair price

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Regular rm fair priced served our purpose. For our fishing trip
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Bentonville, AR, USA

Not REALLY a "SUITE"!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Pet friendly.
Cons: No elevator - had to lug baggage up to third floor.
Location: Handy, close-in but in a quiet area.
Room was clean, staff was friendly. Jetted tub was fabulous. The only problem was that the room was advertised as a "family king suite." I actually called and asked specifically if that meant two SEPARATE rooms - bedroom and living area. Well, I guess I didn't get specific enough. It was "two" rooms - but there was NO door between them so the bedroom was basically open to the living area. In other words, no privacy, no noise separation. There was a TV in each area, so we could have "battle of the TVs" if we wanted, I guess. Plus, it doesn't help much with drowning out the snoring issue, which is the reason for getting a "suite" to start with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great Location to Table Rock Lake

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and well kept. Service was excellent. Great area with Fall Creek right out back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy from Kansas City, MO

Very Clean

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am a neat freak, I was nervous staying at this hotel. When I got there and checked in, I was amazed how clean it was. I was very comfortable and the staff was great. For the price, it was the best hotel I stayed in.