Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Branson

Clean and cold

Posted Jan 5, 2015
when we got there the heater was off it was 30 degrees outside we had a suit and only the bedroom had a heater, the front room was unused because it was to cold. when we awoke the next morning there was no hot water because the boiler was off because they did not expect that many people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.E. Arkansas

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: very close to all places of interest but yet out of 76 traffic.
Cons: outlet in vanity area did not work. A little outdated but clean.
We had a great time. We took family pictures out back by picnic table. Beautiful woodsy scenery made a great background. The hotel clerk even took a picture for us out front. She was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arnold mo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice background setting with a creek and woods. Close to activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Fall Creek

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Slip resistance in the bathtub. Easier access to upper floors.
Location: Nice quiet area. Easy access to shows and dining.
Room was nice/clean. The 4th floor without an elevator is quite challenging for older people or someone who might be overweight. The bathtub does need a little more anti-slip strips. You have to stand in one spot and move very carefully. Breakfast was clean/fresh and inviting. It was a quite area to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom leavenworth Ks

not what it's cracked up to be

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Room filled with dog hair. Booked a non smoking room received smoking. What they call breakfast wasn't even managed to have product til the end. Ran out with over 30 mins left. Front clerk didn't seem to care. Overall would not stay again. Wanted refund for 2 days refused to give money back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Great Value. Complementary breakfast lacking.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The room was always cleaned, beds made, new soaps, fresh towels, and bathroom cleaned daily.
Cons: Towels, although clean are tired and need replaced. TV's are older tube style. Complementary breakfast is cold cereal, bagels and coffee or juice.
Location: It's Branson. There are hundreds of things to do near by.
This hotel is a great value hotel. The location was convenient, room was clean, and staff was helpful. The positives outweigh the negatives and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Jacksonville, FL

Great

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT ! We stayed in the suite and was very surprised at the comfort and cleanliness. Staff was so polite and welcoming. We highly recommend!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Colorado Springs

Inexpensive, but you'll get what you pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel primarily because it was pet friendly and rooms were inexpensive. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had to jiggle the door key in order to unlock the door. (Visible gap between door and frame) Room had a very musty and stale odor, but seemed relatively clean. No hair dryer in room, but they were available from the fromt desk. Appliances and fixtures all worked fine. First night was a little noisy due to hearing gootsteps from children running back and forth overhead. Location was a little bit out of the way, but we preferred it that way because traffic was much less than at places closer to the main areas of of Branson. Continental Breakfast was very basic... Cake donuts, cereal, bagels, coffee (coffe was weak) tea and hot chocolate.... No fruit or yogurt. The two restaurants adjacent to the hotel seemed to be very popular based on the number of cars we saw in the parking lots. All in all, the hotel was acceptable considering the cost of a nightly stay, but one must overlook the deficiencies. If we go to Branson again, We probably will look for a different hotel that has rooms not smelling so stale, and with a better breakfast selection, even if the room cost is higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Buren, AR

Hotel off the strip...

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel was average. Good value for the room rate. It was clean but needs some updating. The breakfast was fresh donuts and other carbs. It was located off the strip and was in a quiet area which was nice.