Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by sean from ok.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Tulsa

A good Night sleep

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just far enough away from all the hustle and bustle of the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janie from Jonesboro,AR.

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room needed some updates down to it. Bath tub handled was missing and carpet was dated and base boards in bath room need a little attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by becker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mr. Ed from OK

Not a good choice.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Could not sleep, air conditioner was so loud at times. Bug in bed and mattress was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on Hwy 76

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Close to lots of shows and eateries.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and a better continental breakfast.
Location: Shows. Restaurants.
Older hotel. Check in staff were friendly. Hotel is located on a steep hill. Not much room for trailers, boats, etc...Room had cobwebs behind nightstands and bed, but no spiders were noted. Sheets were rumpled but appeared clean, so we did not report it. Continental breakfast was disappointing. Overcooked egg patties, biscuits and gravy, cereal. No whole fruit. Hard to get out of the parking lot onto hwy 76.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathy from Springfield, MO

Branson Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Probably would not stay a second time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angie from Saint louis

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel us very our dated. The rooms were semi clean but the beds were very uncomfortable! Smalls things could be done like new beds, new comforters, new tv's. I did not like the fact I had to go to the front desk to get an iron and ironing board and the ironing board was a table top one. And the front desk was 3 buildings away! I will not return to this hotel. For what you get the prices of their rooms are way too much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Belleville

Cheap - Good and Bad Points

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good - Pool and outdoor hottub were convenient and nice sizes. Cheap price if you just need a place to crash. Bad - the beds were terribly uncomfortable!!! The toilet and shower did not have a seperate door, so only one person could be in the bathroom at a time, which is not convenient when you have a family. Overall, it was ok for the price, but probably wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value for the money...

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was easy to find, receptions was very friendly and the overall impression was good. Would come back again!