Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

On Strip

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: My husband was hoping for a gym.
Location: lots of food places nearby and mall right across the street
Nice hotel, convenient location. Mall across the street. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

My Stay @ "The Gazebo Inn" in Branson, MO.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I thought that the establish was in a convenient place to most all venues. It was clean, well managed, and had reasonable rates.
Cons: This has already been address in the experience question.
Location: As said previously, I, think it was centrally located to most of the venues.
The only really complaint, and it's really not much of a complaint because you can't fix it without rebuild the entire property, is the lack of proper spacing around the toilet. General Building Codes require the toilet be at least 15 inches from any side wall and 36 inches clear space in front of the toilet, which include door swing. However, in the general scope, with all things considered, it was a pleasant place to stay. I would gladly recommend this establishment. Next time I'll ask for a handicap room which may make things a little easier for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay, not great.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking lot steep, not for those with difficulty walking. No elevator. Rooms okay but a little shabby.Microwave would have been appreciated. Desk clerk seemed overwhelmed and inexperienced. Good location but very high traffic area. With so many other options in Branson,may try somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hot Springs AR

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Deck could use treatment for wood
Location: Outlet mall and shows walking distance
Nice room and breakfast and good advice about activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, Ohio

Branson mo. Gazebo Inn

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: very clean, comfortable, centrally located, very quiet
Cons: the AC cycles on/off loudly
Location: excellent location on RT 76 and close to everything in Branson
We had a very nice experience staying at the Gazebo Inn in Branson, Mo. The Inn is centrally located on Rt. 76 and is conveniently located very near theatres, restaurants, and shopping. The room was very comfortable and clean and had a nice free breakfast that included fresh made waffles. This was our second time staying at the Gazebo Inn and recommend this place to all my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Outdated

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room needs a good cleaning. Sofa uncomfortable. Mini refrigerator needs defrosted. Old TV set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom San Diego

Ok Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older place. Rooms ok breakfast area small but friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rienzi, MS

Disappointed!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location across from outlet mall was a plus.
Cons: Gazebo Inn needs to work on customer service. Disappointed customers cost business loss of income - a little compassion goes a long way.
Location: Several eating places and mall close by to this Inn.
Our stay began with a room full of fleas. We were moved to another room and forgotten. I asked to speak to manager and never got to speak to one. Very disappointed in our stay at Gazebo Inn and will not be advising anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Close to attractions

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Breakfast was ok at best. The location is centrally located