Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice resort that was off the busy Highway 76.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very large.
Cons: Carpet's were dirty. They needed shampooed.
Location: 6 Blocks off Highway 76, on the yellow route. Many place's to eat.
A 450 room resort that had a lot of employees taking care of the place. We had a problem with an appliance, and they were right there to replace it. The in door pool was nice, wish the out door one was at our resort too, but it was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph, Mo

Nice hotel near all activities

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to attractions, has all the essentials you need for vacation.
Cons: A larger game room, outside pool.
Location: Just off the strip, very easy to get to and from all the shows and restaurants.
It was a nice place to stay making it easy to get to all the attractions. We did have a roll away bed and bags of linen and bags of trash outside of our door upon arriving and was there until the next morning, thanks to security for bringing up some extra linens he reported the items to staff and they were removed the next day. The room was not very clean, the baseboards, carpet, showers could use a good scouring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Grand Crowne really not so grand.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The size and space in the rooms was pretty good. Plenty of towels.
Cons: See my comments above.
Location: We were in Branson so there were lots of family entertainment and Table Rock lake nearby.
Check in was fine and staff friendly. Requested two rooms side-by-side about 8 months prior to our stay and they still could not accommodate us when we arrived. The rooms were okay, but the walls are super thin with no sound barrier. We could hear every conversation on each side and above our room. Pool water was heavy with chlorine and burned our eyes. Pool toys for the kids were only available for a few hours and then picked up as the kids were playing with them. All kids activities were lame at best. Security interrupted our golf game by calling to have me move a vehicle for fireworks at the last minute instead of requesting this a day or two before. Also, one of the burners did not work on the stove. During a heavy rain storm, both rooms had water leaking in the living room through the window frames. I would never purchase one of these units from this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel. Great value!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Clean and comfortable, loved having a full kitchen and washer dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We were expecting a normal 2 bedroom suite. This turned out to be 2 complete 1 bedroom apartments! We had a jacuzzi tub in the master and a balcony. We had 2 full kitchens, 3 bathrooms, 4 tv's... wow! And all the amenities...elevator, pool, hot tubs... And all at a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourbon, Mo.

Quite location not far from strip.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Stayed 3 days and it was very quite and clean. Indoor pool was Great for the kids and the drive to the strip was only a couple of minutes. We are planning to make this a yearly trip and just hope we can book this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Resort is in need of updating. Still has big old TV's and separate small rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

WONDERFUL

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Played golf, went shopping
Room was very clean, had everything we needed. Would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron, MO

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I was impressed with the rooms and full kitchen aspect. The only thing we did not like was the bed was firm. We are use to a softer bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted May 31, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our experience as we were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. The check-in process was the only hiccup in our journey. It honestly was not that bad just seemed a bit unorganized. Our room was wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. The location provides great access to the many activities in Branson. I would recommend this resort to anyone.