Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The roominess.
Cons: Check in procedures! Only one person working so that kind of slowed down vacation.
Location: Location is great because it is off the main strip but close you can get to anywhere in minutes. Much nicer and quiter.
Great for the whole family. Nice room and clean and they had all the extra's you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far Out

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Our condo was perfect for us, except for being out so far; housekeeping was very accommodating, bringing us whatever we needed almost immediately.
I believe the advertising needs to be rethought. It is misleading to those of us who come from 2000 miles away. When a statement is made that the condo is, "situated in the 'City Center', this golf condo resort is close to Stone Hill Winery, Titanic Museum & Hollywood Wax Museum" lead me to believe that it might be close to the City Center, or so it would imply, but not so much! Would have been quite a hike to get to the center of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in was a Disappointment

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide clear instructions on where to check in.
Booked on line and received address for resort. Only problem was there was no office at resort for checking in. Found the security guard, showed him my reservation and asked where the office was located. He acted somewhat annoyed (not at me but at management) and said he wished management would tell people where the office was located. He advised that we could follow him but that it was quite a way over to the office. He was right. The office for checking in is several miles away from the resort. There is no way we would have ever found it if not for the security guard. Let me add that he was very courteous. Resort was nice and rooms comfortable bur walls thin and noise from neighboring tenants a real problem. Will probably not book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leora

Good, clean place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Great service! I made last minute reservations and they didn't have our room ready, so they upgraded us to a different condo. It was clean, had a lot of space, and we enjoyed our time there. My only complaint, the beds were uncomfortable, too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Customer

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Just a few blocks off the strip so easy to get to any of the shows, activities.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean. Great to have a kitchen to use. We would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NaNa from Arkansas

Liked the location

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Our family went and we had room for the grandchildren to move around and play.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: I liked the location because we would go back and be away from all the traffic and main attractions. It was a good location for us.
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was with housekeeping. The tub wasn't clean and they didn't bring towels when we needed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grandmamya from Kansas

Shopping weekend.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: I thought the property was much perferable to a motel and felt very safe staying off the busy 76 highway. We appreciated the guarded entrance.
Cons: The place was very clean and up to date, my biggest negative comment is that the walls must be very thin. We could hear every noise outside.
Location: Easy to use the back roads to escape 76 traffic and quickly get to the Landing and outlet malls. Shorty Smalls is close and a good place to eat.
My daughter and her 2 boys went to Branson with me for a shopping trip. We had an awful time finding the check-in building, then we called for directions and he guided us right to it. The condo was a couple of miles away, but not difficult to find. The bed was very comfortable, but the fold out couch really can't be counted as a bed. Fold out's just aren't comfortable for adult sleeping. The kids and I walked over to the play ground and visited with the activities director. I think it would be a fun place to stay longer and take advantage of the craft activities and games. I would go back and stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from enid, ok

Good- but condo didn't honor expedia's request

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Clean- quiet- relaxing.
Cons: Honor the request
Location: There is a lot of things to do in Branson-
The picture showed a jaccuzi deep soaking tub. This looked very inviting and what I wanted. Expedia customer service said I would probably get the request, as it had it on the picture, and they put it on the request form. After I got there, the front desk said they didn't have any openings for the time I was requesting. I still had a shower, but looked forward to having a jaccuzi experience. Was disappointed- but it still was quite nice overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

Room size

Posted Nov 16, 2013
The room was very small and no real comfortable place to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Topeka Ks

Great stay at Branson.

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Very Clean and easy access to the strip on Branson.
Cons: Had trouble with coffee pot over flowing
Location: At Branson there are a lot of things for everyone and the driving around was easy to get were ever you went from Hotel.