Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lindz from Columbia, mo

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Lovely place to stay in Branson on the strip =) Room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff was excellent and I had a lovely stay. Will definitely get a room here next time I'm in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Pocahontas

Very comfortable, clean, and cheap

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly manager, very accomodating
Cons: hairdryers would be nice
Have stayed at the Greenbrier in years past because of affordability and location. However, with new owners and management the Greenbrier has improved the experience tremendously. Newly remodeled rooms with pillow top mattresses made our stay very comfortable and the hot breakfast provided was a bonus. Will definitely continue using Greenbrier on our return trips to Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul & Judy from Missouri

Right in the thick of activities on Branson Strip.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing to not like, everything was good.
Cons: Taller toilets would help us older folks, it was too low and hard to get on & off.
Location: Right on the strip, and close to so many things, flea markets, white water, go carts, resturants, and shows along with shopping.
Will definately stay there again, and have already told friends about Green Brier motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucas from Texas

Christmas

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms for the price. Clean sheets and good water pressure. Both positives for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by justmjs from Colorado

Customer service wins out!!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people make this hotel worth every penny and the good news is you don't have to spend all your pennies to get amazing service!! Moved our room to make it more convenient, recommendation and directions and super accommodating when requests were made! Kindness goes a long ways!! Ask about their discount ticket service. The company they use delivered tickets right to the hotel and saved us $9/ticket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zachariah from Greer, Sc

good hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in very good shape to some I have seen... Good hotel for it as price I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DM from Arkansas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Greenbrier Inn. Front desk people were very friendly, room was nice with a very comfortable bed. One of the cleanest we've stayed in. Will stay there again.