Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtysmelly

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Dirty smelly not enough toiletry items breakfast was terrible won't recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The bed was so bad I had a backache for most time, one pool was always foggy, there was not a full breakfast because they said eggs were too expensive. We saw them deliver banana but none were ever served. My reservations were for green brier, had a room at the next motel wyndom wich they said was just bought by owner, was suppose to have a handicap room, that didn't happen either. Bedspreads were dirty, would have moved motels if there had been ones with vavancy. The picture on Internet did not reflect property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel was older and like most older hotels it has condition issues. The friendliness of the staff more than makes up for the condition issues. The bed was comfortable. The towels were thick, soft, and appeared to be new. You can't beat the price for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They are working to improve the rooms. Very nice.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Recommend this hotel for its location to the water park and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS

ALL GOOD

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: VERY ACCOMODATING TO ALL OUR NEEDS...THERE IS A TICKET SALES PERSON WHO OFFERED DISCOUNTS IF WE TOOK A TOUR ,,BUT NOT FOR US ,,I FOUND SEV MYSELF
Cons: THERE NEEDS TO BE SOME WAY TO FIND OUT FROM TENANTS IF THEY NEED ANY SUPPLIES FOR THE ROOM INSTEAD OF TRACKING DOWN HSKPNG FOR XTRA TOWELS ETC..
Location: LOTS OF THINGS ALL AROUND FOOD ,SHOWS SHOPPING SCENERY / RE PREV ? IT TOOK 4 DAYS BEF EXPEDIA NOTIFIED HOTEL OF MY RESERV.
WHEN CONCERNED @ A SMELLY ROOM REVIEW I RECV'D AN UPGRADE I WAS VERY PLEASED GRT ROOM STAFF VERY HELPFUL W/ DIRECTIONS AND PHONE #:S NEEDED SPENT X-TRA TIME W/US @ WI FI CONNECTION ETC. GREAT BRKFST
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The coffee pot was dirty. The sheets were worn out and had rough balls on them. We had cold showers both mornings. Breakfast was not very good. I was disappointed with our stay. Although, the staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs???? Yuck!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bed bugs in bed ruined entire stay. Management was told and apologized but made no attempt to correct problem. Other than that, the place was ok but very noisy with barking dogs and kids very late at night. The bed bugs were disguisting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Branson Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location, price,and friendly staff
Cons: There was a water puddle (air conditioning or?) that we had to walk through each time we went in or out of our room.
Things went well for us at this location - clean, functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vaction

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean rooms, clean parking lot. This staff is wonderful and work very hard to take care of all your needs from the front desk to the house keeping. We will definitely stay again when we are in town. It's also American Owen and operated, for us that's was important as well. Melinda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Older, but dependable

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Motel is on Mo 76, easy to get in and out of off Yellow Line. Great rates. Two swimming pools.
Cons: Older motel needs updating. King mattress was very soft, and there was no hair drier or mini frig in the room. Breakfast was not healthy.
Location: Walk to several shows. Go carts down the street and across the street. White Water is across the street.
Light didn't work above bathroom vanity, but was quickly fixed. Staff is very friendly. Older motel that needs updating.