Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quaint, quiet, and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Owners and balcony access to enjoy the evening air.
Location: Near Walgreens, Montana Mike's, Titanic, go-carts, wax museum, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Bungi swing, Legends.
Was a perfect room for our purpose of a quick, overnight summer get-a-away. Room was extremely clean. Rooms have microwave and fridge. Beds were comfortable. Crystal clear pool. Just off the strip within walking distance to family activities, shows, and other attractions. Rooms are a little small, but lots of counter space. Perfect size for a couple. Also within walking distance to Walgreen's in case you need to grad a necessity without having to pay tourist prices. Owner's take great pride in this property and are on-site interacting with guests. Donuts and coffee served for breakfast in the lobby. Coffee pots are not provided in the room. Overall, GREAT value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Good place to lay your head.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This is a great place to stay for 1 or 2 nights. Very simple motel with clean rooms and very friendly service. No extra frills just a great place to come in go to bed, shower and leave. This is the place for a great price and middle of Branson action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice older motel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and we'll kept older motel. The staff is nice and I could tell a lot of the guests were repeat guests. Beds are comfortable but the pillows are small. We would stay there the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Nashville this week

Location - great owners - location

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Owners and location
Cons: Not much. Building is old but well maintained and the rates are less than most other motels in town.
Location: See above. Oh, it's right behind Andy's Custard!
Right behind Andy's Custard - need we say more? You can walk to about a dozen attractions and shows and avoid the 76 traffic. Owners are long-time residents of Branson so they have good advice - and some good stories. And did I mention Andy's Custard is a one minute walk? Every coupon sheet has a BOGO coupon for Andy's Custard. Get a bunch! Use 'em. It's good stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rebecca from Arkansas, USA

weekend getaway for just the tow of us

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: price, and that it was off the main stip
Cons: just the size of the bedroom and bathroom, just way to small, and you could tell it had been awhile since everything had been updated
Location: it was very easy to find,just turn at the light by walgreens
the room was very clean but extremely small, if you dont like small places this would not be a hotel for you, but for just a weekend getaway for my husband and me it was ok, we spent our time shopping and just used our room to sleep. the curtains kept the light out so we were able to sleep in both mornings, did not try the breakfast so i dont know anything about that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saint Clair, Mo

Can't wait to go back!!

Posted Jul 8, 2011
Very clean hotel. Service was immediate and staff was very nice. Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for those who love walking the strip in Branson, MO ...and we do. Owners were very kind and helpful. Definitely would recommend this hotel and we plan to go back and stay with Rachel and her husband again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from melbourne ar

great room for price!!

Posted Dec 30, 2010
with the exception of the room being either too cool or too hot, it was otherwise very comfortable and a great price.