Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Disappointed in the Hilton

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: As stated in experience, friendlier staff and all available options working.
Location: It's right on the Branson Landing, many shops and restaurants on a strip by the river.
Very disappointed, when we arrived I asked about the pool and they said it's closed. Which it did not say on expedia, it had a different date of repair as if it would be done. I picked this hotel so my son could also swim. I would think they would make sure that was finished by Labor day weekend. She did say they could shuttle us across the street to another hotel, but that is not convient in a swim suit. Our towels were all raggedy for a Hilton I expect nicer. Our toilet also kept running, we had to put our hand in back to fix it. We were so busy with tours that we complained on Sunday, instead of right away apologizing, she asked why we waited this long to tell them, rather rudely. The AC was so loud when it came on we had to turn the TV up to hear over it. Also the housekeeper came in the first morning and knocked on my bathroom door! saying house keeping, while my 11 year old son was sleeping in the bed! That felt very uncomfortable and unnecessary. The site also said a full working restaurant, it was open for breakfast, but not lunch or supper. Which was weird when on the Branson Landing is full of people and shops and other places, you would think they would want the business. The TV was very small considering how much the room cost, we have stayed in much cheaper with bigger tv's and nicer room. I think because it has high ceilings and the name is why they charge so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pattonsburg, MO

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean. Close to all activities. Great eating places.
Cons: No pets allowed!
Location: Awesome!
Everything was great, as always. We have stayed there several times. Didn't care for the barking dogs a few doors down though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo review

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: We were short towels every day. Called front desk and they were very slow to get them to us.
Location: Branson Landing is one of the hot spots in the city. There's always time for a leisurely walk and shopping.
Family of 6 (4 adults & 2 kids). We got a one bedroom condo. There was a lot of room to spread out. Spacious bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MS

Very good room with excellent view of water and fi

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The view.
Cons: On two different occasions our coffee and filters were not refilled.
Location: We enjoyed the Dixie Stampede.
It was a very good experience. the staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dennis from illinois

sheet and towel policy

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, except we had to call them to change sheets and clean towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lindsey from st. louis

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We upgraded to a nicer room with a huge balcony which was very nice. However the beds were not comfortable. This being a hilton, I expected very nice beds when im paying over 300.00 / night. Disappointed that wasnt any breakfast at the hotel either, but I guess this is there standard policy. Locations great. Probable wont stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , Maid service fair

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. Value parking worked well. The maid service was fair at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and hotel. Only negative was there wasn't enough hot water to cover jets in jacuzzi tub :(.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Branson Landing

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: A well apportioned hotel. Nicely decorated, very clean, and great staff.
Cons: Some items sold in the store were very convenient. However, there was one item we purchased (Ravioli) that req'd heating. No microwave ovens in rooms.
Great location. Easy access to all amenities at the Branson Landing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Belleville, IL

Great hotel on the landing in Branson

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, professional staff, nice rooms
Cons: The pool was great, but the floor sealant around it seems to be "disintegrating". Just a minor issue.
Location: The landing is ripe with shops, a nice "mini-bellagio" fountain that the kids loved. Silver Dollar City and all other spots just minutes away.
The hotel was great for a family of five. The staff was professional and attentive to our requests. The rooms were clean and modern and the location was perfect.