Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel walking distance from everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Everything about our stay was great... The only thing was I think they should have free wifi!
3 out of 5
by charie from Bull shoals

Horrible manager

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: located amazing
I booked a package The hotel manager treated me like I didnt know what I bought, I called expedia and they gave me a 100 credit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Missouri

Great except for jacuzzi.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Everything was wonderful. So comfortable...Except when I used the jacuzzi after about 10 min with it going black specs and pieces came out which was really gross. That was the only thing that really bothered me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler

Hilton Quality

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The quality of materials used in the rooms were great.
Cons: The quality of materials used in building sound proof rooms was not so good. We heard the neighbor sneeze around 20 times and muffled conversations.
Location: There are many things to do without having to get in your car. You can eat, find live music, shop or just walk and enjoy the ambiance of the Landing.
Hilton knows how to deliver quality. The place was extremely comfortable and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops and restaurants. Relaxing

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The service was great! We went to shop and relax and this area had it all. Plan to return to Branson Landing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thom from Wisconsin

Hilton Promenade Branson

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Nice hotel. However upon review of charges to credit card, the room charges and the amount held for room and incidentals both appeared on my card. I called my visa rep who then called staff at hotel who was simply rude and condescending. Not sure it's corrected. Even the visa rep commented on her attitude. I was very disappointed. Will not return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Snyder from MO

Best Hotel in Branson

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I always stay at this Hilton. It is close to the shopping, and is always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with one exception.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
The rooms and facilities in general are nice. Our one complaint we had was the heavy odor of cigarette smoke in the room and on our floor. It was like being in a bar. I called the front desk and ask them if we had mistakenly been put in the smoking room. They indicated they have had several complaints on the smoke smell on some of the non-smoking floors. They said they were looking into it. They indicated most of the complaints were coming from hotel rooms near the elevators so they thought the smoke may be traveling through the elevator shaft from smoking floors. The problem continued throughout the night. I stayed at this hotel more than once and it has always been a pleasant stay. If we stay at this hotel again we will make sure our room is nowhere near the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from ks

great sleeping

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: the rooms
Cons: better staff service and availability
Location: great location tons of enterainment nearby
every thing was superb. except staff was never available, no one would answer the phone at the desk . you cou .ld never ask a question because no one was there.The hotel was great the service was bad. except staff was never available
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Johnston, Iowa

Just passing through

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not an intended stop for us. Due to weather we stopped for the night. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. We had to go out of hotel for food because kitchen was closed for the off season. However because of its location there were wonderful option just steps outside of the hotel. Neat location with the shopping and the fountains that perform to music. Rooms were clean and extremely comfortable for my family of 4. We also took advantage of their pool and hottub. Had we been staying longer, I was pleased to see they had a nicely equipped workout room with ellipticals, treadmills, free-weights, etc. My family has decided that we need to go back during a warmer time.