Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Good motel. Staff was very good. Built on side of hill but that is common in Branson. Parking lots are on hill so may be hard walking for some. Access in and out of motel is hard at certain times of the day when it is show time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bryant, AR

Great Stay!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Convient and clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel was located close to everything. Perfect location.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: I liked its location, its amenities, and its affordability.
Cons: I thought the bathroom was a little small, and it would help if the fitness room had another treadmill and/or elliptical machine.
Location: There is a Wal-mart right next door. It is also located right on the main thoroughfare with many attractions close by.
The hotel was nice, clean, new. It was a great value and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and great customer service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located and convenient to all of the attractions and shopping.
The hotel staff went out of their way to answer our questions and make sure we were happy with our room. The hotel is centrally located, our room was very nice, and the breakfast was very tasty. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinfrom fort smith,ar

Not great

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds were not comfortable. no maid service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and enjoy the stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimfrom Searcy Arkansas

A great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, very helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. Full Breakfast, not just something cold, and quick. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junefrom Muldrow

Christmas getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to see Branson christmas lights and shows