Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL THAT HAS IT GOING ON.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location: WENT TO THE HOT HIT DOWNTOWN TO SEE THE MOTOWN TRIBUTE TO THE TEMTATIONS. EXCELLENT LOCATION AND WONDERFUL SHOW.
MY FAMILY AND I CAME TO BRANSON AND STAYED AT THIS GREAT HOTEL THAT WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. WE HAD AJOINING ROOMS AND PARTYED ALL NIGHT WITHOUT BOTHER ANYONE, THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. THE STAFF WERE NICE AND FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingdom City, MO

Great stay, great price

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Great affordable price, clean room and great breakfast
Cons: A table in the room. Had a premier handicap room, but no table to put things on.
Location: Great location for shows, food, shopping
Clean room, comfortable beds, great breakfast and great affordable rates. Will come back to this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok i guess

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was in need of vacuuming. Also it was a luke warm shower at best on both days we were there. The breakfast was served 630 to 930 however it ran out early. They served cereal but ran out of milk...not sure how you run out of milk....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Nice staff for a reasonable price.p

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good location, easy to get to shopping areas and shows
Very friendly staff. Hotel is a bit older but clean. Beds have new mattresses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff was not very pleasant or helpful at check in. There was no smile given by one woman at check in and she was very cold. I felt like she would rather we didn't stay there. Also continental breakfast was good but there was a very long line that took 10 minutes to get through. Get up early to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good price

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Rooms are nice. Price was good but the rooms are very noisy. Can hear every toilet flush and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lawrence,kansas

Great Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: clean, hotel staff very friendly & helpful, inexpensive
this is our 3rd or 4th time we have stayed here. we don't even look at other hotels when we come to Branson. The hotel is convenient, clean, & inexpensive. We have even gotten cheaper rates through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Hotel Branson

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was what you would expect, the room was in pretty good shape, we did think the beds were too plush and had no support. The room had a bit of an odd smell. Overall it was a good room at a good price. If you like a firm mattress though you won't like the beds here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't judge by the sign....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
When we saw the sign with a heart on it we didn't know what to expect but this hotel was very clean, comfortable and at a great location for the strip. Great staff as well. We would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosellefrom Fort Smith Ar

Pleased with our stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the biggest problem to this hotel, was the name. We gave two ladies directions to it, and they never showed up. Finally called us and said they were there. Knowing they were not there, we realized there was another hotel downtown called Branson Hotel. Very confusing. Other wise, was a nice place to stay, and no complaints