Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very fancy Victorian looking hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff Breakfast clean, comfortable close to everything
Cons: Don't fix what isn't broke
Location: It is right on the business strip and close to everything. Getting in and out the parking lot is challenge because of the heavy traffic pattern
Check in was easy we were on first floor on lobby level which is really the second floor of the hotel. Room was soooo nice. Steep hill to get to the street. After all you are in the mountains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami ok

Right on strip great location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean hotel free breakfast more than a continental Little dated but overall would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel Grand Victorian Branson, Mo

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: Centrally located. It's on the strip where all the theaters & activies are located. Easy access.
The hotel was a pleasant place to stay. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Our only complaint is the size of the bath room. If it were any smaller you would have to back in! On the up side, breakfast was really good. Plenty to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July vacation

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Always love staying here! Come 2-3 times a year! This time it was for July 4th! It was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dexter Mo.

Always enjoy our stay. Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Always enjoy our stay here. They have an above average breakfast bar daily . The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The facilities have always been well maintained. Hotel location is central to all of Bransons attractions. Note right next door to Tanger Outlet Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, AR

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Next door to best attractions and restaurants, Tanger Mall, and Wal-Mart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Girls trip

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great location, close to attractions. Hot breakfast. Nice pool indoor and out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions all within walking distance.
Excellent rooms. Enjoyed balcony off each room. Maid service excellent. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mascoutah, IL

Nice hotel on 76

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, easy access.
Cons: Could have biscuits & gravy on breakfast bar.
Location: Location was great & close to Tanger Outlet & shows & restaurants.
Very comfortable place to stay with a friendly staff, good continental breakfast & a good location on 76.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Had a good breakfast every morning and kids enjoyed pool.