Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Location: Located near all the shows we wanted to see.
Rooms were clean and nice size. Great beds. The staff was very helpfull in arranging tickets for the shows we wanted see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clara from Baxter Spgs. KS

Nice hotel right on the main strip in Branson

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, good breakfast,
Cons: Need more room in the breakfast area but otherwise, everything was very good.
Location: Located right on the main highway 76 right through Branson, Street lined with shopping, attractions, shows, restaurants, etc. Very centrally located.
This hotel is right on the strip in Branson, close to shows, restaurants, shopping. It was clean, had a very nice hot breakfast and was reasonably priced. I would stay again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the strip close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to all activities
Very enjoyable to complimentary breakfast in the morning of the better ones I've seen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from iowa

Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Ok
Cons: Parking is all on hill
Location: Great location
Good breakfast lobby clean , nice pool, great view from balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lea from kansas

Nice hotel close to everything. Nice indoor pool

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: What already mentioned
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to outlet mall, theaters, restaurants.
All the staff was very helpful and room very clean. Nice pool and nice balconies for each room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right in the middle of the strip.close

Posted Mar 24, 2014
nice hotel. Friendly staff.are only complaint is the pool. the chlorine was so strong it was impossible to swim in the indoor pool and burned your eyes and was difficult to breathe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PLC

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restraunts

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Nice hotel! Staff was very helpful and kind! Very close to outlet mall and restraunts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was leary after reading other reviews complaining about the age of the hotel and the cleanliness of some of the rooms, but we did not notice any issues during our stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and our room was very clean. We were centrally located on the strip and right next to the Outlet Mall. Great offerings for breakfast, although it did get a bit crowded. Pool area was clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gary b. from mcalester ok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norita from Marionville, MO

Lovely hotel close to all we wanted to do

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Bible on display in our room - wasn't hidden in a drawer! A rarity these days! Thank you. Lovely Christmas decorations; overall decorating of facility
Cons: Would like to have more info on your hotel in the room: i.e. area attractions as well as available churches with service schedules.
Very comfortable and relaxing!