Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

nice stay the hills bother me I walk with a cane

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the hills bother me but everthing else was great
Cons: NO
Location: we are old and not very moble
room very nice I like the king sze because I am very large
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien Illinois

Nice hotel in Branson. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: How it was centrally located.
Cons: None
Location: It was right in the center of thing to do. We were right across the street from Ride the Ducks.
The staff was extremely customer focused. I love the idea how it was decorated for Halloween It had such a homey atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

CLOSE TO THE ACTION

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our family enjoyed our time in Branson. The hotel was centrally located making it close to many attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We have stayed here a couple of times. Very nice hotel and staff. Great location and will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Village, Ohio

First Branson visit.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The facility could be updated and should consider offering lunch and dinner meals for those who prefer a day/night in. This facility presents itself
Location: The location is close to many activities including shows, putt putt, go-carts and some restaurants. Branson Landings, and the lakes will require a ve
While the hotel was just adequate, it was convenient to a number of the theaters. The room we were provided was not unlike any other motel room you would have rented while travelling. The space was normal for a motel sleeping area but the bathroom was very small. A breakfast was provided in a common area with tables but there were no facilities for a coffee shop or a dining room. In other words, other than scrambled eggs in the morning, all lunches and dinners had to be taken outside the hotel property. Would I stay there again...yes but I am willing to pay a premium for location. I don't believe that the facility alone, warranted the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Just going to say we had no problems and room was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room had a smell in it

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was fair the bathroom was way to small. Breakfast was the same parking was always a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel. Little noisy. Elevator was broke. Grest stay thou. Very clean nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff. Well maintained. Easy walking to attractions on the strip. Faster than Brandon traffic.