Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Okay, for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room could use some updates. The overall stay was nice. We stayed for three days. Had a great time we were close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis County

Very nice condo

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: close to the water, very well kept, very quiet and very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: The condos are set in wooded areas, giving a very primitive feel, but very up to date. Only 6 miles from the hustle and bustle of Branson.
I had first booked a condo unit that was farther away from the waters of Table Rock Lake, then re-thought that I would rather be closer to the water, so I rebooked a condo unit, still with the same owners, closer to the lake. The second unit was the unit we stayed in and it was really nice. Very well kept, very quiet and very comfortable. Would definately return to Indian Point again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bryc from greenwood, mo

Nice Lakeview condo

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Could use a few updates but place was nice clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Northern Missouri

Beautiful view of lake

Posted May 12, 2014
I was skeptical of reviews when booking but it was so much better than what some were stating. You may not choose flowers for your bedding or a Hunter green spa in your bathroom but everything was clean and in working order. Very comfortable and lots of space for my family of 6! Kitchen had all appliances in working condition and plates, glasses, etc. I was tickled they even had a wine opener since I forgot mine! My favorite was the views of the lake off my back deck. I have never seen water so clear. We even rented a pontoon boat to take the boys out. I only wish we could have stayed a week instead of the weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit

First trip to Branson in 40 years -- great trip an

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Access for old folks like me would be nice, or one level. Not practicible, I realize
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Bever from hot springs ar

great place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
we loved it. had a great time. room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Ward's from Branson Mo

Beautifull & Peaceful

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The setting is lake front view in a very wooded area; wildlife; peaceful and quite this time of the year; the office staff are friendly and down home type people. the outside hot tub was an added bonus of relaxation. and of the coarse the price was just right through Hotels.com The room was clean and cozy with the kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda from New York

20 years since I've been to Branson

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the rooms needing some updates, this is a great place! It had everything we needed and then some. I would recommend Indian Point Lodge to all my family and friends. Unless, you want to be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle of the Branson "strip", this is a quiet place to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Joplin, MO

Smells

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The mustiest smell I've experienced.