Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Hinesfrom Branson

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We paid $70 for the night and found many vacancies in Branson for around $40 for the same type of accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward Cantufrom Branson, MO

Sorely disappointed

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Residence Inn all week but had to move for the last night. Because we are Wyndham members, we wanted to stay at a Wyndham owned hotel but no rooms were available except at the Knights Inn. We were SHOCKED it was considered one of the Wyndham family of hotels. It was worse than an old Motel 6. We purchased the room online, so there was no option for a refund. Furthermore, we were told by the hotel clerk that he could not give us points for our stay because we purchased it online. At every turn, we were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom Illinois

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay will be back again
1 out of 5
by Shirley

Not Being Maintained

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel is not reinvesting in maintenance and upkeep. Very uncomfortable bed. Everything made you feel dirty. I regret that it was too late to cancel our reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaretfrom St. Louis

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only going for this place is price and location. Only minutes from Silver Dollar City. IHOP and Olive Garden across the street, Cracker Barrel net door, Golden Corral and Red Lobster within walking distance. Rock hard beds, pillows so flimsy my neck hurt for two days after stay, no little shampoos or lotions so take your own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Nov 12, 2013
We had to take cold showers...was not a pleasant surprise to say the least. The remote and hairdryer did not work. The office clerk had no sympathy nor offered any kind of compensation for our troubles. Will not go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013