Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okc Ok

The hotel is in walking distance of shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. The hotel has great showers and the bed was very comfortable. I will suggest this hotel to my family and friends. I enjoyed my stay. I have absolutely no complaints.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

Adverage Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nothing special ... Nothing bad! It's a typical older hotel with many up dates. I did like the wood floors in the room. No nasty carpet to be concerned with. Breakfast was ok. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the old curtains were so worn it didn't do much to block the morning sun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: At first the staff seemed friendly but when we cancelled the third nite stay not so good. Managen was nice about it.The kitchen staff were nice
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Location: Lots to do in that area.
Thought we were getting two queen seemed like two full, Need to replace pillows more often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careless housekeeper!!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We left our room and came back hours later to find our room door ajar! When she was done cleaning room she never shut the door! Fortunately nothing was missing , not only had all our stuff but was traveling with my mother who has a lot of medical equipment and would have been a disaster had anyone gotten into our room ! So unfortunately this really put a bad taste in our mouth about the facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: great breakfast
Location: this hotel is located right on the strip in Branson. Lots to do within walking distance!
LaQuinta staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. Pool was great. Room was clean; especially liked the laminate hard wood in the rooms. Breakfast was super. The staff person coordinating the breakfast area was especially helpful and hospitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom branson mo

Over all it was okay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
They fell to tell you the hotel is split into two buildings so I was on the other building and we had to walk across the parking lot to get ice or go to the pool, the room was okay nothing that makes you be like wow . It wasn't horrible either. The bathroom looked like someone took some paint and tried to paint the tube and it looked horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Branson Trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. When we checked in, we were given a room that had not been cleaned. We were then given another room. The next afternoon, when we came back from morning trip, we notice the room had not been cleaned. We called front desk, was told they were one cleaning staff short, and they will be sure to clean our room after our evening show. We came back after Dixie Stampie and the room had not been cleaned. Front desk said the maids had already left by then, the only thing they could do was sent up some towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great and staff were friendly.
Cons: the beds
Only complaint was the beds were very hard otherwise the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennfrom Rochester MN

Kindly, good pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This dog-friendly hotel does a good job of keeping the rooms clean and letting pet owners know if their dogs are indicating they need the owner's attention while the owners are at Branson entertainment venues . . . in a kindly way.