Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice motel on the strip

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast options
Cons: noise AC units
Location: Location was nice, right on the strip, an endless supply of things to do nearby!
The parking is not that great and the parking lot is pretty hilly but the rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dardanelle, AR

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator stopped on 2nd floor when we were checking out and leaving.
Location: Excellent location. Right on the strip and easy access to shows.
Arrived early and was given a room. The hotel staff was friendly and called after check in to see if everything was found satisfactory. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We have stayed here before and always had a good experience. It is very pet friendly and good location to lots of fun things. Within walking distance of shows and restaurants. All in all a very enjoyable exoerience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inviting atmosphere

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Cons: The pool was clean and enjoyable, but the chlorine in it was strong. I would have liked to have had an elliptic machine in the exercise room.
The staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. They were friendly, informative, and desired to assist in getting what we wanted. . . . sometimes even before we asked. Stanley ( the manager) made a point to know our names, where we were from, and what we were there for. When we had an issue, he made sure it was resolved to our satisfaction. ie. We had ordered some tickets on line and were having problems getting them printed. They tried several 'routes' until tickets were in our hands. I would recommend staying there. It wasn't the most modern or 'fancy' hotel I've stayed at, but they surpassed my expectations in service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler

Quick Branson Visit For Business

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls were paper thin. I was on the bottom floor. Others might be different but vinyl flooring over cement. No carpet. Seriously... Just because your in the Ozarks doesn’t mean you have to act like it. Class the place up a little would ya. Clean room nice attendant but probably won’t be excited to go back. In this case I might stay 30-100 miles or so at the next La Quinta.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Halifax from Pa

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay at Hotel again. Rooms where not very clean, This is a pet hotel which did not state that it was, when booking. floors where sticky, hair on floors when I entered the room I was afraid to use restroom because not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 15, 2014
everything at the hotel was pretty good but I did not care for the hardwood floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by GENE from HOUSTON

COLD HARD WOOD FLOOR

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: CLOSE TO MAIN
Cons: CARPET THE FLOOR , SCRAMMBLE EGGS ON BREAFAST
Location: ALL EVENTS
ONLY ONE HADICAP PARKING , COLD HARDWOOD FLOOR , SMALL BATHROOM AND SINK COUNTER ,PAY EXTRA FOR REFRRICATOR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doris Holloway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com