Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 15, 2014
everything at the hotel was pretty good but I did not care for the hardwood floors
3 out of 5
by GENE from HOUSTON

COLD HARD WOOD FLOOR

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: CLOSE TO MAIN
Cons: CARPET THE FLOOR , SCRAMMBLE EGGS ON BREAFAST
Location: ALL EVENTS
ONLY ONE HADICAP PARKING , COLD HARDWOOD FLOOR , SMALL BATHROOM AND SINK COUNTER ,PAY EXTRA FOR REFRRICATOR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doris Holloway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doris Holloway from Arkadelphia, AR

Reunion

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very clean and the staff were anxious to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from West Central Illinois

It was a nice place.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: First motel I've stayed where it was un-carpeted, not a problem though. The Continental breakfast was great and the personnel were all courteous.
We spent four nights at Branson, MO. It was a very fun experience. One of the smoother vacations I've ever had. Everything we did was fun and the folks were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but you need more pictures of outside

Posted Jul 29, 2013
the outside looks like a motel but the room is ok the outside looks like a motel but the room is ok the outside looks like a motel but the room is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Laquinta Branson

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Closeness to attractions
Cons: Update with refrig and microwave.
Hotel staff were very friendly. Rooms were a little out dated and we were surprised to find no comforter on the bed. It just had a colorful strip of cloth that looked like a comforter. we had 2 queen beds and ended up pulling the blanket off one bed to use on the other bed because one light blanket was not enough. Also there was no small refrigerator or microwave in the room. So if you need those items for your trip this is not the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J.T. from Missouri

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location,service and breakfast buffet was great but the bed mattresses were way to hard for us.