Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Bed and Breakfast close to lake

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The cost and friendlieness of the proprietor.
Location: This is in Branson and is close to all attractions, but far enought away to miss the business and noise.
We arrived at about 6 pm on a Thursday. Our room was very homey and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and nourishing. We stayed for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lakefront house

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The Hostess, and the location
Wonderful environment, Breakfast, location. Lovely, Godly hostess who grinds her own flour for the best homemade break ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from wisconsin

First time at B&B. this one made the fgreat great!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Gladys was the best. Wonderful breakfast with hand ground grain for bread and pancakes. Although I am an introvert, the morning breakfast was great interaction. The people were great. Will definitly visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by josie from kansas city

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first stay at a b&b. The host is nice. Home made breakfast is good but you will be eating with the other people staying and at a set time. Privacy is so so. It's as good as a hotel room. The best part about the property is it's right on table rock and very close to the marina. We stayed in the downstairs room which has its own entrance. There are rooms upstairs that do not. You would be going through the owners home to enter and leave. Private kitchen and bath. BBC grill and nice patio to sit outside and still be in the shade. The room is really dated - probably from the 70's so if that isn't what you want don't stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best B&B EVER!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Wonderful room, we really enjoyed the large tub and BREAKFAST! Gladys is a wonderful host, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis & Cathy from Kansas City Kansas

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Made from scratch homestyle breakfast and a relaxing atmosphere for a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Louisiana

Relaxing at Home

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Owned and operated by a Christian lady who makes you feel part of the family.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Silver Dollar City is only 2 mi up the road; the theater productions and shows in Branson are not that far away.
We stayed at the Lakeshore B&B for three days and the owner was just outstanding. She made you feel like you were relaxing at home. The morning breakfast was terrific and she took the pains to make home made bread each morning from a multi-grain mix she ground each day. It was a very nice way to beat the hustle and bustle of the hotels in the Branson, MO area where everything seemed to be rush rush. Each day was something new to enjoy. Completely enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R&T from Centerton, AR

Joust Like Home!

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Like being at home except someone else does all of the work! Gladys is a wonderful and kind hostess. You will be blessed by staying with her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn

close to Silver Dollar City

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quaint and homey setting and a fantastic breakfast