Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lakefront house

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The Hostess, and the location
Wonderful environment, Breakfast, location. Lovely, Godly hostess who grinds her own flour for the best homemade break ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from wisconsin

First time at B&B. this one made the fgreat great!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Gladys was the best. Wonderful breakfast with hand ground grain for bread and pancakes. Although I am an introvert, the morning breakfast was great interaction. The people were great. Will definitly visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best B&B EVER!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Wonderful room, we really enjoyed the large tub and BREAKFAST! Gladys is a wonderful host, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis & Cathy from Kansas City Kansas

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Made from scratch homestyle breakfast and a relaxing atmosphere for a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Louisiana

Relaxing at Home

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Owned and operated by a Christian lady who makes you feel part of the family.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Silver Dollar City is only 2 mi up the road; the theater productions and shows in Branson are not that far away.
We stayed at the Lakeshore B&B for three days and the owner was just outstanding. She made you feel like you were relaxing at home. The morning breakfast was terrific and she took the pains to make home made bread each morning from a multi-grain mix she ground each day. It was a very nice way to beat the hustle and bustle of the hotels in the Branson, MO area where everything seemed to be rush rush. Each day was something new to enjoy. Completely enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R&T from Centerton, AR

Joust Like Home!

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Like being at home except someone else does all of the work! Gladys is a wonderful and kind hostess. You will be blessed by staying with her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn

close to Silver Dollar City

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quaint and homey setting and a fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jami F from Oklahoma, USA, Copan

Great B&B

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Being on the water and close to SDC
Cons: Traffic from the resort right by.
Location: Location is great if you want to be on the water/
This is right on the lake just a quick walk down to the private dock, It is christian owned so be prepared to pray over your breakfast. The lovely older lady that runs the B and B is so very sweet and nice and cooks a great Breakfast me an my husband enjoyed the stay, can not wait to bring our children this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Our 29th Anniversary Stay at Lakeshore B& B

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Gladys was an excellent host and provides a lovely B&B. Her cooking is tops as she provides a very affordable and comfortable stay in Branson.