Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice place! But our batteries were dead n our remote n we called twice and went down to the front desk n still never got our batteries! N the pool was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the center of everything

Posted May 2, 2015
The hotel was very nice however, we had a room that had a kitchenette, however they had no dishes in the cupboards or silverware! It would been nice if they would had either a small stove top or a microwave available!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff
Location: convenient
Warm pool, close to food, Ice cream and rides for kids and adults (walking distance) Breakfast not provided as indicated in brochures and on line
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sapulpa

great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: pool was 4 feet deep and huge
Cons: needed some continental breakfast
Location: right on the strip and just a short walk to many attractions
Great place for the price. The facility was clean and was a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough facilities, but a couple letdowns

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I liked that there was an indoor pool open til 11, I liked the room, overall, but it would be nice to have a mirror and sink inside the bathroom or somewhere to shut yourself off with a mirror and sink and not have to fix-up in the main room with no privacy. The beds are pretty hard, and made me wish for a soft mattress to put on top. When I turned the shower water on, black stuff came out for a moment before the water cleared-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Zion, Illinois

Great hotel, very comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our room, clean & well decorated. A change I would make in the bathroom is add more wood under the sink to cover up the pipes. It doesn't look nice sitting in the tub. Also we were disappointed with no continental breakfast. It's always nice to not have to leave to get breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

very quiet if you want to sleep till checkout

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The room was nice and cozy soft beds and pillows loved the overall place and the warm pool also walking distance from tons of fun stuff only complaint was the little old tv! Would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkwood, MO

No Free Breakfast:why u should always read reviews

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet looks dated, AC/Heater also is VERY dated.
Location: A lot of things within walking distance
We booked this hotel because it was listed as having a "free hot breakfast". We were going to stay someplace about $25 cheaper a night but my girlfriend said that we normally spend that much on breakfast so why not just stay here. On check-in they never mentioned where breakfast was located or anything about it. To our surprise, we went searching for it the next morning but it wasn't to be found... When we asked where it was, they said they had stopped having the breakfast as "free" but if we could prove that we had seen it, she would give us vouchers. So I went searching and the Expedia page for the hotel had changed since we booked the week before. It now said breakfast for a surcharge. It was all disappointing. So we overpaid for the room and STILL had to go out for breakfast. There was nothing special about the room that was worth the extra money. The lobby looked great... the hallways were kind of sketchy. The whole place seemed like it had seen better days. The pillows were uncomfortable and the bed was rather hard. Neither of us slept well either night we stayed. If I had read the reviews I would have seen sometime between January and March that they stopped giving the breakfast free... I will always read the reviews from now on. It was all very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Very uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The beds were very hard and extremely uncomfortable. They advertised hot tub but was covered they told me it hasn't worked for 2 years. I felt misled in the pictures featured on website. Show people in the hot tub. Don't waste your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha,NE.

Close to the strip

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Spa was broken for some time and they stop serving breakfast staff was great.