Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

Nice villa

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room itself was nice and pool was nice and the staff was great. However, our bedding had not been changed. The bed was made but the sheets smelled nasty and like sweat. Other than that we had a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, sells timeshares though.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The suite we had was big and comfortable. WiFi was excellent. There was a fireplace in both the living and bed rooms.
Cons: ditch the timeshare model, it's really annoying
Location: a little far from all the goings on in town.
It's a nice enough place, but much bigger than I was expecting. I probably should have done more research. This is a big resort and I was expecting a smaller "lodge" type place. No fault of the hotel, just my misunderstanding. The only real complaint I have is that they sell timeshares and will try to get you to attend a timeshare seminar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had a great time. Immaculately clean, comfortable bed, jacuzzi tub was perfect, and the fire places are a very cozy touch :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Rooms were beautiful we loved our stay and we will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Luxury Hotel - especially for Branson!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Customer service is spot on! They were ALL friendly & competent! LOVED the fireplaces and jetted tub and walk-in shower and deck and 'lodge' look
Location: This is off the strip a few miles, but we had no problem getting there & preferred the quiet location. We went to town everyday with no extra traffic
The Lodges are part of the Welk Resort properties; they are pretty new, and sit up behind the welk condos. They are beautiful on the outside, and even better inside! We had a one bedroom unit; everything was new and pristine! Full kitchen (really nice looking) with LOTS of extras on top of the normal dinnerware and serving utensils. An eating area (with a dimming light bar) a full couch and chair w/ coffee table; a gorgeous fireplace with a large flat screen above. The BEST part was the amazing fireplace and jetted tub in the bedroom; which also boasted a sliding glass door and large windows on the front side. The bathroom was gorgeous - walk in shower with 3 heads; double sinks; warm tile floors!! Great deck w/rockers and a table/chairs; it even included a light and a ceiling fan! Don't hesitate to stay here. It's away from the busy strip, but close enough to get there. Get a great deal on Expedia (it is worth the money!) and so much nicer than most other properties. (Oh - did I mention an amazing indoor/outdoor pool w/ a slide and 2 hot tubs? How bout the game room and activities schedule? AND a good restaurant??) If we ever get to Branson again, we will definitely choose Timber Ridge Lodges!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area and awesome resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbiefrom Missouri

Hubbys birthday

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little trip to Branson Mo. Husbands birthday getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Our Favorite Place!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It was very private and yet in close proximity to all attractions.
Cons: The shower was a little tricky to operate, but we finally figured it out!
Location: This lodge is within 2 miles of the main Branson strip. Domino's Pizza will deliver to your room, and Grandma Ruth will make your breakfast!
We have been coming to Branson for 25 years and have stayed in many different hotels, motels, and lodges along the way. Never have we experienced a place as amazing as The Lodges at Timber Ridge! From the 2 gas fireplaces that ignite with the flip of a switch...to the beautiful and comfortable outdoor patio area... we could not have been more pleased with these excellent accommodations! It was actually hard to pull ourselves away from this villa to attend the shows and visit all the many Branson attractions! In our future trips to the Ozarks, we will NOT want to stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Great place to relax with a peaceful view

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Quiet, peaceful lodge. So much stuff to do on site. Cleanest place I've ever stayed. Friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom St Paul

Brandon's Best!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely the best! The room was so nice, quiet,comfortable and clean.