Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from columbia, missouri

Family Hit !!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very kid friendly....they loved the pool fun and organized games. And the property is Beautiful !!
Cons: maybe a pillowtopper for the couch bed....and a solid bathroom door, the decorative glass was a bit see through
Location: Location good....we went to shows 5 out of 7 nights.....we liked secluded woodsy environment
Another highly rated hotel in Branson had disappointed us profoundly so we were reserving judgment on the experience we may have at Lodges of Timber Ridge.... our family of 11 (5 children, 6 adults) had 3 units and had a wonderful time...the pool area is GREAT, the conceirge service was SPOT ON and room service SPEEDY and FRIENDLY. We had a brief family meeting the last day and everyone wants to come back for a week next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K&R from MO

Our stay at the lodges

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were beyond pleased with the cleanliness & setup of the rooms at the lodges! Beautiful walkways, exciting indoor and outdoor splashatorium, and friendly service. The 2nd night we came to our room and none of the keys they gave us opened the door:/ after going back down to the office three times, the keys were still not working. This was like 11:00 at night! We got a little frustrated to say the least, so they finally sent a maintenance guy up to our room. He unlocked it with the master key, & when we finally got inside, the connecting door was standing open. Talk about freaking out! Such a high-class place shud never allow that to happen! Someone had been in our room, because they gave them a key for it. Their explanation was a computer glitch:/:/:/ maybe they shud start checking up on things b4 they believe a computer! How romantic wud a break in have been if we wud have been in our room???? Oh, & to compensate we got a free breakfast. Otherwise, we loved this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property. Rooms are awesome... love the lodge décor! Great for family fun. The kids love the Splashatoriam!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Branson

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Loved this hotel could be a five star hotel very clean beautiful room great location. Stay here while in Branson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy from St. Louis, MO

If You Need Peace and Quiet--This Is It

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second visit to Timber Ridge and really enjoyed it again. There are lots of things to do around the property, if you have the time and inclination. We always spend most of our time in Branson shopping. It is a great place to come to at day's end because it is quiet and peaceful. We tend to go off-peak times, so fewer people are about anyway. It is always clean and well turned out. The actual rental unit is a condo with everything you need to actually live there! We are looking forward to our next visit. No smoking and no pets keep the property pleasant and in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Oklahoma

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place ever and quiet and clean and scenery was great as well. Lots of activities there to do as well that you don't even have to leave the hotels site to do. Great for a family or a honeymooner spot too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Harrisburg, NC

Great place for families!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very nice and clean. The kids loved the indoor pool and slide too. I would enjoy going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridgette Mulcrone from Eden Prairie, MN

Great value/nice place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in both the hotel and the condos. We enjoyed the hotel more than the condo from a "value" perspective". Rooms were clean and very nice in the hotel and for the cost difference for a family of 4, we found the hotel to be a better value. Great pool, fun activity center (one of our family highlights was doing crafts together), great buffet in the morning - fresh food and the price was very reasonable. We would definitely return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by TJ

Thin walls.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
I could hear the guy snoring in the room next to me. I could hear their conversations through the wall. There is no daily maid service -- you're on your own. There is a washer and dryer in the room. Our room was on the lower level so the view from the main room is looking at a brick wall.