Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ar.

Nice People, Very pleasant Would Recommend to All

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: nice people Who worked Here , Clean Rooms
Cons: New Carpet
Location: Very handy to Restaurants ,Shops ,& easy to get to shows & malls
Have stayed here in past years and will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: needs updated it is a $30 hotel room not $66
way over priced in eed of updates looks worn out had to take a cold shower no hot water
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to Branson shows.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The room was huge.
Cons: The whole building needs improvement.
Location: It's on the main strip in Branson, and close to all the shows.
The room was very big, but outdated. The beds need replacing. The girl at front desk said they were going to replace the beds, when I don't know. There was no microwave or refrigerator in room, and very small breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

continental breakfast was terrible

Posted Oct 24, 2014
continental breakfast the rolls were very stale. not a lot of selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mounds, OK

Very nice owners.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The owners, location, reasonable costs.
Cons: Little bit more on the breakfast bar.
Location: Location on Shepherd of the Hills is very convenient to most all attractions in Branson, especially the Butterfly Palace.
We have stayed there at least 4 different times. We enjoy staying there because the owners have always been so nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union, Mo

Great hotel for great price!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
For the price this is an awesome hotel. Some stains on carpet and chair but was very clean other wise. Super friendly front desk:):)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: i liked the cleanliness and location of the hotel.
Cons: The complementary breakfast could be improved. Fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, would be nice additions.
Location: The location was perfect in my opinion.
The Orange Blossom Inn is a very Clean, centrally located hotel. In addition, the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. No refrigerator in room. Conveniently located near main attractions and sode streets to avoid traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Cfrom Bella Vista AR

Basic Branson

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find location on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, just a short distance off Hwy. 76 on the west end of Branson. Small lobby which also serves as breakfast room. Accomodating greeting at front desk upon check-in. Two-story facility, no elevator. Very clean room with hair dryer, wall-mounted soaps/ shampoo in vanity/shower areas. Breakfast options: cold cereals (two types), fresh donuts, waffle maker, juices, coffee included in room price. Reasonable rates per most of Branson. Quiet, clean swimming pool and hot tub area at back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennyfrom St.Louis

Clean but needs a little help

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was extremely clean and check in was easy. The beds need to be replaced and the pillows were too flat. I would have liked to have some type of fruit and other bread choice for breakfast besides wheat. They advertise on the internet WIFI available. Could not connect with any of their provided passwords. All in all it was a nice place to stay and I would probably stay there again.