Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home Arkansas

Had a great time

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Between the staff and the service at the Outback back restaurant. My granddaughter was very pleased. Cherri said the best grilled chicken ever. This made grandma very happy too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prairie du Sac, WI

Great No Frills Hotel on the Strip

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Price, location, breakfast, cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Move the trash bin location for the pub/restaurant away from the hotel as in the morning was awaken by the trash trucks (had a room facing the strip).
Location: Within walking distance of Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Bandstand, Music City Centre, and Grand Country just to name a few
If you are looking for a great no frills hotel this is the one. Nice clean rooms, great breakfast, and awesome location within walking distance of Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Bandstand, Music City Centre, and Grand Country just to name a few. Also had an outdoor pool and pavilion. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from spring fileld mo

Nice hotel pool and grills.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Grills and hot tub.
Cons: nothing
Location: silver dollar city and the chute
good expericed.nice clean rooms pool and hot tub friend guest and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Perfect for my wallet

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, price and amenities were all just what we needed.
Cons: The solid wood blinds were nice; adding curtains or drapes would be a big plus.
Location: On Hwy 76 across from the Grand Country Music Hall, less than a mile from the Dixie Stampede!
I was pleasantly surprised to find in this motel a place within my budget with a pool, Jacuzzi, hot breakfast, excellent restaurants a short walk away, even Wal-Mart a moderate walk away, right in the middle of Branson. Yet it had plenty of trees and open space and didn't feel like the middle of Branson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was a great stay but I had called hotel to tell them we would be a very late arrival and front desk wasn't happy on our arrival
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Our stay at Outback

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Good location
This was our first stay at this motel and we we're highly disappointed. We booked our stay based on the reviews we read on the internet. When we got to our room the floors were wet and felt dirty. The faucet in the sink would not shut off properly and ran all night. We decided to go ahead and stay in the room since we were checking out the next morning and going to stay with family. We are planning to return to Branson in December and will be looking to stay at another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Caney Tx.

Great place, would stay again.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: In the heart on Branson.
Cons: Maybe ref, or microwave.
Location: Its in the Heart of everything.
This place was great! Great price, friendly staff and right in the heart of everything. VERY BIKER FRIENDLY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from topeka ks

OUTBACK HOTEL GREAT LOCATION GREAT PRICE

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: location.price.
Cons: all is well
Location: right across from a fun center.go carts bumper boats nea gas station and local resturants great location close to grand country.
This hotel has paper thin walls is down a hill of the strip. Has comfortable rooms. great breakfast. pleasent staff. Problem its down a hill and not close to the resturaunt or the bar. one of the nights we stayed we had to call mgm to complain about noisy guest who were fighting they quickly called cops and noisy people left. This hotel was very comfortable and resonable priced we enjoyed our stay. however they have no fridge in our room room 125 but it did have a bbq gas grill nearbye if you wanted to use it. the bathroom was clean and towls handy we liked its convienet location and pleasent friendly helpful staff. housekeeping was execelent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Clean & comfortable older hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Good location. Close to lots of activities
Older hotel, but it was very clean and comfortable. We did, however, book this room just for the hot tub, but it was broke while there, so that was a disappointment. We had a few drinks in the Pub and while the music was very loud, the bartender was very friendly and made great drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Hotel right on the main strip. Very accommodating.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed 5 nights. Brought floaties for the kids. One turned up missing for a couple days till we had the room serviced and the maid must have found it in the laundry and brought it back! Lol very nice of them to have an eye on that!