Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very nice hotel. VCard onvenient to shows an d restsurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Had a king room. Very nice. Heater could have been a little more adjustable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judyfrom Zumbrota, MN

Would recommend this motel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this motel for 4 nights while in Branson. Wasn't expecting much since the rates were so low, so we were surprised when we got there. We thought the beds were very comfortable. and the rooms were about the quietest we have ever stayed in. And of course there was free breakfast every morning. What more can you ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean room

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean room. Complimentary breakfast was lacking in variety, but overall, this is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ozark

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orwgon

Older hotel with some updates

Posted Nov 9, 2014
WiFi never worked. Staff offered to book shows and double booked. Biscuits weren't very good. No elevator and I have bad knees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Tried a different motel again.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The hot tub.
Cons: Just a little update is all.
Location: This motel was close to everything and right off of Shepherds hwy.
Every time we go to Branson we try a different place to stay. Since we go quite often we look for an inexpensive place to sleep and shower. This motel was clean, comfortable, inexpensive, the food was good (free meal), a friendly staff, and they even had their hot tub open in mid October. Also this was close to everything. Everything we needed for a quick weekend stay was there. Why pay more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was comfortable and well equipped. Room was clean but not spotless. Nice visit for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, ne

Great Price

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Bed was great and very quiet.
Cons: We stayed 3 nights they came in and took care of the garbage but did not make the bed which I thought they would do.
Over all a great stay, loved that is was a quiet place. Close to everything we wanted to see and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com