Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very nice hotel. VCard onvenient to shows an d restsurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Had a king room. Very nice. Heater could have been a little more adjustable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orwgon

Older hotel with some updates

Posted Nov 9, 2014
WiFi never worked. Staff offered to book shows and double booked. Biscuits weren't very good. No elevator and I have bad knees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Tried a different motel again.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The hot tub.
Cons: Just a little update is all.
Location: This motel was close to everything and right off of Shepherds hwy.
Every time we go to Branson we try a different place to stay. Since we go quite often we look for an inexpensive place to sleep and shower. This motel was clean, comfortable, inexpensive, the food was good (free meal), a friendly staff, and they even had their hot tub open in mid October. Also this was close to everything. Everything we needed for a quick weekend stay was there. Why pay more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was comfortable and well equipped. Room was clean but not spotless. Nice visit for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, ne

Great Price

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Bed was great and very quiet.
Cons: We stayed 3 nights they came in and took care of the garbage but did not make the bed which I thought they would do.
Over all a great stay, loved that is was a quiet place. Close to everything we wanted to see and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helene Duncanfrom Iowa

close to everything we wanted to see

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was great!! Price was Great! Was greatful for the adjourning rooms BUT we were not satisfied with the cleanliness. I'm sorry, but we would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Tx

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean we got a great room rate we had adjoining rooms so the whole family was together. The pool was nice and clear and the breakfast every morning helped reduce our $$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keytesville, MO

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: close to the 76 strip and nice location.
we were able to check in early and that was so nice to be able to do this as we needed to rest a bit. My only suggestions would be a faster internet connection and that the tv be up higher on a stand to watch.