Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The front of the hotel is just as pictured, the back side of the building was run down. But once you got inside it was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom missouri

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, served it's purpose. Outside noises ( people talking, rolling luggage ) was really loud in the room. Could not get the heat and air regulated in the room but we were only there enough to sleep. The best thing was it had a refrigerator in the room so we could keep milk and juice for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK right in the middle of town.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Average place but price was good.
Cons: Don't think anything could have been done about the stomping just the kind of luck I have
Location: Good location on the strip everything you go to Branson for is right there.
Clean room, nice staff but had someone on the upper floor stomp around every time they walked. Didn't sleep very well either night. Had a really good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

Left Wondering?

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: It Was A Dry Place To Stay.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Good!
I Will Thing Twice Before Using Expedia To Get A Hotel Room Again, Burn Marks And Dirty Looking Carpet, Messed Up Ceiling Tiles In Bathroom, Looked To Have Mold In Bathroom, Could Not Adjust Shower Head, No Ice Machine Had To Walk Across Parking Lot To Another Building Of Motel Up To Third Floor To Get Ice For Room, Internet Was None, Left Very Disapointed!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping area and entertainmen

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Really liked the location and friendly staff.
Cons: Shower.
We enjoyed our stay. Had wished for a frig since we stayed a few days. The shower head was too low. I am 5foot and I looked at it at eye level.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kcmo

Not for me.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Place is in need of updating, toilet had to be held down during flush, and noise was bad from rooms above and adjacent to us. The hvac unit went from too hot to too cold on its own and you could not keep the fan on to drown out neighbors noise without losing your heat. Won't be stayin here again, too many other decent places in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Young lady who checked us in - less than pleasant
Location: Family gathering - enjoyed the Dolly Parton Christmas show and some shopping at the outlet
Comfy bed, nice shower, soft towels and clean room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom MO

Could have done better for $90.00

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dated. I think I could have done better for the $90.00 I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com