Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Staff was nice, Rooms fairly nice, I sleep well and that is what I needed. Would use again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: room was pretty clean location
Cons: pool
Location: on the strip in Branson
pool was horrible hot tub was small and nasty could here everyone go up and down the halls and steps
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Nice hotel. Terrible pool.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean room. Good breakfast. But pool is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodward, ok

conveniently located

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The location and quietness.
Cons: everything was perfect and the staff helped us getting to our events.
Location: you can walk to restaurants where they sing to you, very entertaining and a mall jointed.
very comfortable hotel to stay in and we slept so well. The breakfast was excellent and everything was conveniently close to walk to. I would recommend this Hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The front of the hotel is just as pictured, the back side of the building was run down. But once you got inside it was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom IL

Good Room, Staff hassle

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was good as usual. The only issue we had was the SAME issue we have had the past four years in a row...they deactivate our room key at like 0800 the morning you're scheduled to check out. This means you have to walk all the way to the front desk to have them reactivate the key and tell you it's because you kept it next to a credit card in your pocket or cell phone. Only thing is we put it my wifes purse away from all phones and cards. Once maybe so, NOT four years in a row. I will find another hotel to stay at for our trip next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast, bad pool

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast was great, one of the best you will find in a hotel. The pool was a real disappointment, the pool room was 60 degrees or below. The Heated pool was not warm at all. I saw several kids get in the pool and right back out including mine. If the pool is too cold for kids it's way too cold for adults. The Hot tub was not hot, warm at best. the hotel room was pretty standard with below average shower. the front desk area is nice and front desk staff are accommodating. There are lots of options in Branson for this price range, i will look else where next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and would likely choose again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean room but the shower had very little water pressure and when the water did come out it was hot lava or it was ice cubes. There was not a happy medium with the water temp. Other than that all else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom missouri

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, served it's purpose. Outside noises ( people talking, rolling luggage ) was really loud in the room. Could not get the heat and air regulated in the room but we were only there enough to sleep. The best thing was it had a refrigerator in the room so we could keep milk and juice for the kids.