Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a clean hotel, on the strip.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, price.
Cons: Bus shuttle to go down the street to the free breakfast never showed up. So it was a nice steep up-hill walk to get to restaurant for breakfast.
Location: Anything and everything....closeby
OK, no problems. Breakfast was a hassle because you had to leave the hotel property to get to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forgot to do my home work.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: back lot connected to Fall Creek Rd, you could use the light to get out on 76
Cons: get a real bed spread, sheets don't get it.
Location: on the eastern end of 76, Ok location.
Booked room weeks in advance, arrived to 3rd floor, no elevator, room cold, bed spread was a sheet, called desk for blanket, told they were out. went to office and asked for a better room, new room smelled of mold extremely bad, asked for another room, this one smelled better and the building did have an elevator, still had a sheet for bed spread, one thin blanket, asked maid for extra blanket, she made a note but never returned. mold was visiable in the bathroon around lower walls and behind toilet. I went to Wal Mart and bought my own blanket. Hot breakfast was a half mile from the room, uphill all the way, shuttle van was old, tip jar in the van, also tip enevlope in the room also. Hotel owner needs to wake up. Hotel has such potential, so sad,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs alot of updating to be a 3 star.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Didn't stay long at hotel as it was not set up very well for relaxing. We would not rate this as a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price. Hotel ok for its age

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel was ok for its age. You could tell it was built is the 70's. It was clean, and was cleaned every day. You could tell they were trying to keep it up. Very nice staff. They did offer a full Breakfast, but you had to travel next door to a local restaurant. There was no elevators so you had to climb steps unless you was lucky to get a floor level, which was only one floor depending on where you parked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We were extremely pleased with our stay. We were offered a great price, free breakfast, and friendly staff. We even extended our stay. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Ks.

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love my walk in shower. cleanliness of the room. Staff was great help wiith everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Nashville Arkansas

Long weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This was our first stay in Branson. Didn't know anything about any of the hotels. I was afraid that for the price it would be a dump. We were very pleased. The room was clean, the beds were comfy and the free breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kansas city

look else where

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked here from the pics online. They were deceiving the main office is really nice but the room kinda out dated and old. We didnt stay we moved down the street to a nicer place. This is more like a $50 a night room or less. Front desk was very nice to refund our money though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All we needed!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Had the amenities we were looking for. Clean room, comfortable, pet friendly. Hot breakfast was a nice touch at the restaurant next door. We will go here again.