Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wentzville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Nice

Posted Feb 4, 2009
The condo was nice it was 2 bedrooms with 2 baths. the 2nd bath was not clean, toilet & sink, I cleaned it. The 2nd bedroom was 2 twin beds, requested queen, the person who puts them together was gone when we arrived so they came the next morning to put them together. After that everything was nice. May stay again if the price was right. Could hear neighbors to well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 25, 2008 on Hotels.com
Good location and very nice unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Resort at Branson

Posted Apr 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice room and well maintained. Service was great---ask for extra towels and a pillow and within a few minuets they wer at the door with the items. We did have trouble finding the motel the first time and it is off the main roads a little farther than I expected. The reservations were for Resort at Branson but the entrance had no indication that it was Resort at Branson. The entrance was easially seen but had Worldmark on the sign. You need to have better instructions on how to get to the motel as to how the entrance is marked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

We had a great time!

Posted Dec 27, 2007
The condo was beautiful and well kept. We had a great time being able to stretch out and enjoy the room. We especially liked the fireplace and jetted tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2007 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

A perfect retreat

Posted Mar 24, 2006
The condo was clean, beautifully decorated, well-equipped, with a beautiful view of the golf course and woods. Although close enough to the action, it was just far enough away to be restful. The great room had a fireplace which was great in the evening in March. I look forward to another stay at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2005 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Nov 9, 2005
The condo was very comfortable, nice patio with grill and seating, great value. Close to attractions but away from the noise and traffic of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Oklahoma

Can't wait to go back again, again, again

Posted Jun 1, 2005
We had a wonderful time. We were treated wonderfully. The accomodations were outstanding. We loved everything about them.