Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spinng wheel very clean

Posted Nov 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
rooms were very clean,beds very hard,breakfast was donuts or toast not much to choose from
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Close to Country 76

Posted Oct 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
Motel was older, but clean. Room was clean and what we had anticipated. Did not use the continental breakfast which included coffee and donuts. Experienced a electrical problem in the room which was quickly repaired. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

spinning wheel in branson, mo

Posted Sep 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice and neat place to stay with very friendly staff that made you feel welcome for your business. It was off the busy highway but just one block from 76 hwy. It will definately be the place to stay for us on our next trip. I would recommend this hotel to all our friends and relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

old, but nice, good value.

Posted Sep 23, 2010
We were there for a week, so we would have liked to had a frig & microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burlison, TN

Fabulous and economical

Posted Sep 22, 2010
The hotel was very nice. It was very clean and everything seemed well organized. It is located right in the best location. Close to all the shows and shopping areas. Very economical also. We plan to visit Branson again and we will be staying at the Spinning Wheel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2010
Nice little quiet motel. Good quality for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great choice of stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
This place was very nice. They were waiting and expecting us as we pulled in and had every ready to go for us, so it was quick. The rooms were very clean and nice. They are good at cleaning each day as well. The staff was very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice surprise!

Posted Sep 8, 2010
I arrived in Springfield, MO on a late night flight. I drove as far as Branson after getting my rental car and did not arrive at the Spinning Wheel until after 11pm. I had a job interview in Fayetteville, AR early the next morning and drove to Fayetteville the next day. When I arrived in Branson at such a late hour, the gal at the desk was very helpful and courteous. I got to my room and when I opened my suitcase I realized the dress I was planning to wear to the job interview was wrinkled badly. I went to the front desk at about 11:30pm to ask if they might have an iron and ironing board, and the gal was quick to obtain these items for me. This took a lot of stress off of me, as I was able to press my dress and be presentable for my job interview. I wasn't expecting much because of the price, but was pleasantly surprised! The room was very clean, the staff was accomodating, and I would recommend the Spinning Wheel to anyone who is looking for a lower priced motel.