Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Big resort with lots to do

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The staff was great, they gave us ideas of what to do in Branson since we've never been there. Highly recommend this place since Branson is a busy small city and you could spend a long time on the strip just driving. Instead, we just stayed at this resort most of the time, using their bikes, boats, fishing and even walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Nice Hotel. Very clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean
Cons: TV Picture was very "white screened" "snowy" and not a clear picture. NO soap provided. First day we had to use shampoo, then had to buy our own.
Location: far from branson, but a nice place. Wasn't that interested in the lake
Why would you not provide a bar of soap for the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I can't wait to go back. Great accommodations and property. Free bikes, paddle boats, fishing, small trails. Great for families. A playground with basket ball and volley ball etc. Nice clean condo with washer dryer and patio facing the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mcg

Awesome, but noisy

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Everything was excellent, only complaint is noise from down and upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Location: Shows, attractions, plus the three pools and game room on site!
The staff were awesome and helpful! The condo was clean and comfortable. The condo had a full kitchen which helped cut some costs for our vacation. In addition, the living room was comfortable enough to enjoy watching some TV in the evenings. The beds were great and the bathrooms were spacious. Our only complaints were the pillows were too soft and the Internet speed was slow. But really, who cares about those when you are on vacation! Next time we will bring our pillows and that solves that! We are already planning our next vacation to stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Very nice walk right down to water

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Very nice but no coffee in room also no maid service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great resort! Great hotel! Please correct or provide more information in each marked section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, Ok

Nice hotel next to the lake

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was so inviting and beautiful. Will only stay here from here on out. Amazing people, rooms, and facilities. Tons to do at resort that are free. Overall perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Beautiful room with a lake view!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access, very quiet. I was able to relax and read my book unbothered.
Location: Close to Silver Dollar City, a short drive to the Branson shows, but a beautiful drive.
Our room was better than I expected! Beautiful and very comfortable. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anson Texas

Beautiful lake front view

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Our stay was wonderful even with mother nature putting a damper on the outdoor activities that this resort offers. We definitely want to come back and will stay here again. Thanks