Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saint Peters, MO

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet and super friendly staff.
Location: Silver Dollar City is a couple of minutes away and Branson is 10-15.
What a perfect spot. It is quiet and away from the noise and congestion of Branson. At the same time, it was only 15 minutes to the show we attended in Branson and less time to other things. It also has very easy access to Silver Dollar City. The amenities are great - free bicycles, kayaks, and paddle boats. There are docks if you have your own boat and wave runners and pontoons for rent. They have three pools. The whole resort feels like you went back to camp - but a lot better. The 1-bedroom has a kitchen, living room, bedroom and balcony. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Resort on the Lake

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: I like that the resort is on the Lake.
Cons: Lots of work to be done to get over a 3 rating.
Location: Silver Dollar City is within 5 min. Downtown Branson just a short 15 min drive.
Check in was easy and fast, but beware of the timeshare speech. After check in the front desk ask you to meet with what the call a survey of the property meeting. This meeting is 2 hrs and you get free show tickets. We signed up and it took 2 1/2 hrs and almost missed our show. Its just like any other pressure timeshare sale. The room was big enough to accommodate my family, but walls were so thin that we could hear every move our neighbors did. When I rent a condo, I don't like hearing toilets flushing at 2am in the morning. The condo's need attention. They were built in 1996.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesotans

Great view of the water and close access to SDC

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Only complaint guests above were noisy into the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Location is great

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Our deck was overlooking the lake. Enjoyed watching the wildlife in the mornings. Three pools are nice. A little disappointed in seeing them adding more buildings. Felt a little rushed by cleaning staff arriving 40 minutes before our checkout time. A little pricey, but worth it for all the amenities. Close proximity to Silver Dollar City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Building K is a perfect place to stay...

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Building K (or any around it) have the marina and kayaks, paddle boats, fishing, etc. right below it! We had a great time there with our family, all 3 pools were great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great place away from Branson on the lake.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice setup. Free kayaks and paddle boats.you can rent boats and jet skis. A couple pools and now a pizza world that delivers to rooms. Bring your own alcohol, they do not sell any. 15 minutes west of Branson. You can bypass the strip to get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to the lake.
Cons: Cleanliness. I don't know why I had to pay extra to get a room that was acceptable. I should have received compensation for the inconvenience.
Location: Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake
The first room we went to was filthy. I had to pay an extra $30 per night to get another room that was available. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spiders everywhere

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Rooms are very nice. Lots of activities with paddle boats, bikes and pool. Worst aspect of stay was all the spiders we had to kill in the room. 14 spiders including 3 brown recluse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Friendly staff and nice amenities. Condo was a bit dated but clean. Ants were a problem in the kitchen and bathroom. Had to keep all of our groceries in the refrigerator to keep the ants out. Request a condo above the first level to avoid noisy guests walking by your window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family stay!

Posted May 29, 2015
4 kids (ages 4-12) and 4 adults in 2 room condo. Plenty of space and kitchen has everything we needed. Pools were never crowded and the staff at the Marina were helpful and kind. We look forward to returning!